Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 101 130 2356
Neutral (3) 2 2 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 68
Total Reviews 103 132 2469
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
gwgrote from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
(Edited November 18th by gwgrote_7969491672)  Customer Service is wonderful. The selection is good and the prices are very competitive. It's always a very nice experience shopping on their website. A great company I only wish they were located in New England as I would enjoy visiting the store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
mukeshcpatel from NY
Member Since:
10/28/2005
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
alecrushhenry from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
Great information provided on the website, quick shipping and very helpful people. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
wang9914091 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2008
easy shopping experience. no taxes involved. best site for shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
randy.oliver670 from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
Easy to order and prices were well below competitors, including amazon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
april.l.combs from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
(Edited December 11th by april.l.combs_1910082114)  ABT has the best price on the item I need. And they even had a promo code that applied. With the free shipping, the deal is unbeatable. My only concern is that the website showed my item as back-ordered but my confirmation email did not say that. I spoke with customer service and he assured me that, while it was back-ordered, I should still receive it in the time frame originally given. I received it within a few days and am VERY pleased with my overall experience. I will definitely shop with ABT again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2013
kivwheeler from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2013
I enjoyed shopping with ABT because no sale tax and free shipping and also the price are lower than anywhere else Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
kevjones1911 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013
no problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
sara.gensheer from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
This merchant site was a very easy site to work with, everything was simple and customer friendly. I will be back again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
ray.lynne from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
It was so easy very simple to get around Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
Loksak from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Sales reps are helpful and easy to work with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
lsharroc from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2009
While searching for a part to repair my toaster oven, I came across ABT. I figured that for the price of the part (which I still hadn't found), the trouble of trying to fix it myself, and ultimately taking it to the fix-it shop, I might as well order a new one. Well, for the price at ABT, I didn't feel guilty at all! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
chumywertz from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
lestilla from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
It's been great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
bhpatric from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
Site was easy to navigate. Info is easy to find and matches up with manufacturer sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
jolisy from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2007
(Edited December 08th by jolisy_9848324860)  I had emailed a question regarding their coupon code for the purchase I made and a prompt response was emailed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2013
amynaadi@gmail.com from NJ
Member Since:
10/26/2011
great price, fast checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
jipingliu from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
ABT has been the gold standard for customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
tuckerb4 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
(Edited December 10th by tuckerb4_5988158792)  Sony BDP-S3100, fast and cheap purchase. Matched Wal-Mart in price and also did not have to charge taxes making it a much better deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
kpbell from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2008
easy to use website; free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
Jinyongkim77 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
(Edited December 07th by Jinyongkim77_2747971734)  Easy to shop and very good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
ddsconstructors from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Amazing Prices!! easy to navigate the site, Thanks for the great deal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
mhlakeside from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2007
I found the item I wanted and checked out painlessly, all at a fantastic price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
nosleep13 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
helpful customer service and easy web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
ricknval from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Never any problems and great prices / products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!