Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 46 151 2199
Neutral (3) 0 5 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 67
Total Reviews 47 158 2309
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2012
shmorgan from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
ordered online and the steps were very easy to follow; so made purchase very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
billbene from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Simple site, easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
aerobear from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
ABT has top notch customer service. We love ABT. We purchase everything ABT because we know that ABT will stand behind their products. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2012
dc32000 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Prices. Excellent Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2012
arco50 from PA
Member Since:
05/16/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a problem when I set up an account and everything was corrected promptly and very professionally. I am hoping I receive my order in the same manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2012
s2bambi from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far my shopping experience has been good. Items were easy to search and find. If I get my order as scheduled without any problems, then you're excellent! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2012
shmorgan from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
ordered online and the steps were plainly explained so made purchase very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
Rogerbhangu from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
Trcdvm from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Placing order was simple & product selection good. Your prices are comparable to all other large box stores like best buy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
sophia_rn from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2013
danielmoniot from SC
Member Since:
11/22/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick Checkout. Good site navigation. Smooth transparent site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2013
lvliguori from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
first time I have not had any problems and would use in the future Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
brown2nutz from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ads was very informative. Also the review from other customer was very helpful...Price was very reaonable too. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
butterflywms from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I placed an order yesterday afternoon, 12/19/12 and the item I ordered was delivered today! Not sure when it arrived but I noticed it was on my porch at 2pm. The estimated delivery time wasn't for another 4 days. I used regular shipping, not expedited. Impressed by both shipping the order out and the company that delivered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
DowningSr@MSN.com from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
BEST PRICE EASY TO NAVIGATE YOUR WEB. THANKS Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2013
marcros424 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This has been my secound purchase on line and I have had a good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2013
lmaz from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good search engine. Easy check out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
sklohrey from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I found what I was looking for immediately and pleased with the price of the item. I appreciate their section of what to look for in an item, which is very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
consuelozquintero from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent it could not be better Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
brianrowe9 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Best prices and free shipping! Also got $15 cash back from my checking account @ www.perkstreet.com ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
larfran from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good. If the product arrives with the seamlessnes of ordering it, all will be well. I appreciate the price and the free shipping. Much better than other venddors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2013
ynutt from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy and quick and they had exactly what I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2013
foxmom1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy web experience. Lots of product info, clear pricing, fast and efficient!! I would order again from ABT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2013
cecil49 from IL
Member Since:
06/24/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price and free delivery, large selection of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
Thschell from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I found what I wanted easily, price a bit higher than others but they had it in stock and I'd have had to wait to get it elsewhere. Shipping costs were also high - so all in, price not great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!