Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 58 86 2305
Neutral (3) 2 2 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 68
Total Reviews 60 89 2418
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
marvy from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
Very easy to use. I had to update my zip code and when I did I had to retype other information again. It was not that big a deal but it would work great if it didn/t do that. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
colella1518 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
I placed an order for a window AC unit and initially requested Abt deliver the unit. The dates available did not meet my needs, therefore I contacts Abt's CS department and was treated with professionalism and courtesy, though an alternate delivery date did not work either. I have decided to pickup the item at the Abt store. The price was the best I found online and have always been pleased with the service and quality of merchandise at Abt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
marvinbean from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
(Edited September 08th by marvinbean_6747720844)  a lot of information on the products and they take paypal. was surprised on how fast package was delivered. was a little surprised that I wasn't notified that package was shipped or given a shipping/tracking number. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
aminbb from NJ
Member Since:
01/03/2004
excellent and speed checkout. I love it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
Murthy.srinidhi from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
Easy checkout process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2013
detourist49 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2006
I regularly order water filters for our fridge through ABT. The prices are good and the shipping is fast! I logged in and it was so easy to reorder the water filter! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2013
oles_kostiv from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2013
Good customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
smoreno523 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2013
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
m_olguin from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013
(Edited September 27th by m_olguin_9873841666)  The website is very easy to navigate and the search window finds the item you're looking for easily. I will defiantly come back to order more from them. Update: I received the washer today. The guys that delivered it were very kind. The washer is working great so far, I'm on my second load to test it :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
Agwartzman from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
Competitive pricing and great support Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
ronald.liebscher from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
The web site was easy to understand and made ordering easy.. I AM A FIRST TIME CUSTOMER. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
xinyul from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2013
Very smooth process. Clear directions. Very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
Odessa721 from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
Excellent. Service and products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
karenlyons from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
easy to do, directions are clear Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
mchapin2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
So far, so good. The website was so easy and there were no tricky sections or frustrating, geeky corrections to be made. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
fasakamoto from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
I really liked the speed of the website. It is also clear to understand and it does not shut down while I was shopping. I think the website could offer a option to show me what were the appliances that match the refrigerator I bought. It could had helped me to get the entire collection more easily. Actually I bought a dishwasher, washer and dryer that I do not know if are from the same collection but I am already really happy with all the purchase I made. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2013
tbaxter1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2013
Great website, easy to navigate, smooth on-line purchasing experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
Lthomas3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2013
So far so good! This is the first time I order through ABT. Hopefully the product will be delivered soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
rschmied from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2013
(Edited November 05th by rschmied_7149013347)  Locating the product was simple. description was good; Ordering process was clear and concise. Installation was easy and quick. Unit runs perfectly. However, the stopper is poorly designed and difficult to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
pgerzani from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
(Edited November 06th by pgerzani_7808835252)  I have always had good experiences both in store and online at ABT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
kirkbrews from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2008
(Edited November 08th by kirkbrews)  Abt has always offered some of teh best prices and fastest shipping on quality electronics. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2013
jimsrapp from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2013
Well designed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
texaskellys from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2013
(Edited November 11th by texaskellys_6596208912)  Easy to find what I needed, order an pay; what could be simpler? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
Shelmlh100 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
Easy web site to shop and place an order. Multiple payment options available including PayPal. Great price great selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
westleywest from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
Easy to use web site great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!