Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 42 86 2239
Neutral (3) 0 0 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 68
Total Reviews 43 88 2350
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
johnreiff from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
Competitive price. Excellent web site. Easy to navigate. Intuitive, forthright layout and presentation. One of the best I have used. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
vtamez1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
The store is awesome and I trust the expertise of the sales people and staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
rl1clean from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
This was one of the easiest on-line transactions I have had!! I'm very happy with the ease in which I ordered; and I especially like the Free Google protection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
b.whyman from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
laura_k_sanders from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013
always love coming to your store! Great service people, nice atmosphere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
frenchdoc9740 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2011
It took less than 2 minutes to find what I needed and check out. Perfect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
aileenn.rivera from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013
loving to shop at this site its helps me more Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
rjganoe from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
In and out... Easy to find my stuff and check-out was a breeze! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
suckitupsoldier04 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
Shopping and ordering was very quick, simple and a pleasure to check out so fast. I will be back to shop again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
slscjk from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
Wow this order was easy to place and the pricing was great .Can't wait to get the product Received the item before expected, in perfect condition. my wife loves it . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
ladygdiver from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
Went to site, found what I wanted, click, click, click and done. Ho hassle no problem. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
cranston.susan from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
This is my first time, therefore, so far so good. Ditto Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Trntyt3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Easy web based business and easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
steplitz from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
excellent, forms work well and delivery is always great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
luis_rdh1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
Great deal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
karthik_gunasekar from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Ok, customer service depends on the person ,one person was gracious to offer free shipping for one item because the other product was in back order . But the internet sales guy was rough and i finally cancelled the order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dhiren from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
Very good overall experience. Site is user friendly and fast. Chat with sales rep was very satisfactory Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
onde222 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
so far, cheap and quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
sunilbenjamin from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
They are awesome. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bobsheb from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2011
Best Price. Have dealtwith before and shipping promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rosslets from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
very efficient website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
dwbattle from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
product described fully with previous buyers' comments posted. checkout -- QUICK! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
bates_brittany from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
I Love this company. The website was easy to use and check out was a breeze. More websites should take notes on ABT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
bruceharris04 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
Easy to navigate web sight. Prices were good with free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
msmary from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2010
(Edited April 10th by msmary_5068130837)  ABT's prices are great, their website is easy to navigate and the reviews are very helpful in my deciding on this Samsung HDTV. Also, the fact that they are a Samsung authorized dealer is a plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!