Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 97 126 2350
Neutral (3) 2 2 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 68
Total Reviews 99 129 2463
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
jz3223 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
friendly use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
jandj091512 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
ABT had the products I wanted and the prices were fair. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
Margobarnhill83 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
First, I'd like to say I'm so glad I found this site by accident. Then when I began to browse your site I found me a great television deal. I thought to myself now I have to do the hard part which is to check out to make payment. But to my surprise, I was excited to find out it was as easy as 1-2-3! I shop frequently on line and I have to admit that this is the best checkout site. Not once did I have any trouble on this site, except for when I needed to edit or make personal changes. ABT, you have just gained a new customer and I look forward to shopping for many more great deals on this website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
john from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Abt is the gold standard. No one else comes close. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
pennymn6 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
easy experience and great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
awtcarolg from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Website said $50 rebate today but when I got on chat a gal told me it did not apply to specials, etc. etc. So website should say that. Otherwise the website worked very nicely and I did order a TV. Will have to wait and see if all ges well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
firstmodelt from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2005
Lowest price plus discount from Shop Discover Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
perrenglish from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Website was user-friendly and I was able to locate my Item quite easily on the site. Lots os selections with excellend descriptions and ratings. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
shirleysch28 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
I have shopped with ABT before and had no problems . Ordering was easy and the idem shipped was perfect. The prices are lower than other stores . I would recommend ABT and will continue to shop there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
therajpuy.ayush from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Very good prices, however coupons do not work for a bunch of popular brands Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
amegaynor from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Excellent prices on the two SMART TVs and they were great brands. Additional discount was given in the cart, along with free shipping and no tax...Awesome purchase! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
codyching from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Fast, Easy ordering. Web site is excellent with fast search and quick response. Will buy again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
kinnosha from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Wonderful ! Easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
cavy07@citlink.net from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2009
great customer service and outstanding prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
koolchaits from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Order process was quick, and they offered free shipping, which was nice. The live chat representative was very helpful, and answered all my questions about the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
SMPLYTHBST from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
ORDERING&CHECKOUT VERY QUICK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
woundsrus from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
The prices are much less than other online merchants. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
nutyhoty from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
The staff was very helpful in recommending items that I needed for the computers that I picked out based on my usage and needed. The site was easy to maneuver through. Now I hope that my choices will be worth the money. The pricing is very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
anson.dmello from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
I got a good deal on the product of my interest. Service and delivery promptness needs to be verified. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
fiesole50014 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
I like like this site I have used in the past and never had problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
rpenquite from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2008
It had the best price and the process could not have been easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
bframos from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2005
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
allenraju from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
easy to navigate website and prices were low Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
treybakeriii from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Great price plus no taxes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
muthigaj from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Quick, timely and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!