Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 46 151 2199
Neutral (3) 0 5 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 67
Total Reviews 47 158 2309
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
tonyfig57 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very good experience and fast process to buy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
jhmcconnell from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The experience seems very good so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
cszlacht from PA
Member Since:
02/14/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Appreciate that you had free shipping and I was able to use my Paypal to pay for the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
dadams1252 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent website.....very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
kirkat from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Thanks for the great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
smurf824 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to place the order, now just to wait to get it on time:) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
frakman1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
nice and easy to find product, and place the order. Let's see how fast it arrives. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2012
gbrew1928 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent service and product description Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
rwkilgore from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast efficient shopping and EXCELLENT customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
theozcornz from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
ABT offered the most competitive pricing on my item(s); I saved 20% plus gas & time. Another bonus: Since it was a special order anyway, I shouldn't receive the shipment any later than if I'd procured it from a local big-box store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
helen_poston2006 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My family has been a customer for many years and has been very happy and satisfied with every thing we have purchacedfrom abt.The sales associates are very helpful and knowledgable. We will most likely make furture purchaces with your store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2012
suzanneadams from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My initial experience has been just fine. Looking forward to receiving my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2012
asherb from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2012
jkr from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Looking for attachments for Kitchen Aid; couldn't find them on Kitchen Aid website, but Abt had them, properly ID'd so could easily find and buy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
joannesusi from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
it would be better if they had a coupon Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
malikmazhars from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great, second time ordering it from ABT, like the free shipping and no tax to NY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
parkcm02 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the site easy to access and understand.....loved the free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
jjodean from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick transaction, no taxes!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
cjepson from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
order went smoothly and i expect prompt delivery based on past performance. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
naveen.ustri from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
Mukkapavan.kumar from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Overall website experience is good. No too many hassles, screens were self explanatory. One issue I faced is with PayPal, not sure why I couldn't pay through PayPal, was saying couldn't process the payment. Any ways as I liked the product and the rebate made the payment by other option. Job Well done in customer experience!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
Anna2587 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The item I ordered was falsely advertised in stock, and it took them 4 weeks to inform me it was discontinued (it turned out it had already been discontinued when I ordered it). Although the item never shipped they charged my card. I have since found out that this seller seems to frequently advertise items as in stock when they are not. I can only warn against buying from this seller. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
tjankosky from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I fine good information by looking online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
cixeinej from IL
Member Since:
11/22/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping and checkout was super fast and easy with paypal, plus they had the best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
ds76 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Its convinient and great pricing plus free shipping!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!