Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 29 72 2267
Neutral (3) 1 1 44
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 68
Total Reviews 30 74 2379
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
ouellettealdi from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2010
Item found cheaper than anywhere else and no tax and free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
iskiaz11 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2006
I have ordered camera equipment a television and other camera lenses and appliances at Abt for years. The prices are excellent, service is also excellent. I have never had a problem with an order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
dmukomah from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2009
Placing an order was pretty straight forward. Awaiting to see their delivery times! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
greglcas from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2007
They will match any price for the same item if you find it elsewhere cheaper. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
pedroafonsoemail from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
aballok from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2007
(Edited July 12th by aballok_1168269123)  No problems at all using the online ordering system. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
karthikeyan.gunasekaran from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
This Shop is one of the best in Online Shopping. The Best experience i ever had. Quality Products and reasonable prize. Faster Shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
jmagazzu from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
(Edited July 17th by jmagazzu_8433564139)  Easy to find what I was looking for, easy to check out! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
matthewradio from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
Easy web site to navigate. Excellent pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
tj37327 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2013
The after sale service is terrible. In my opinion there is a total lack of ownership when there is a problem, especially in taking ownership to resolve an issue such as shipping damage Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2013
Ccarrera951 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2010
(Edited August 06th by Ccarrera951_1563022724)  They offered the second lowest price on the internet, the other was $9 cheaper. I went with ABT because they have been in business longer. Received a call from Shauna my TV had arrived, and was ready for delivery, it was delivered the next day in perfect condition. Shauna and delivery person were very professional, the best. I would recommend ABT and Airgroup delivery wholeheartedly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
josephchella from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2013
4emiller from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2013
Easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2013
phillipward12 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2009
I have ordered numerous appliances, Garmin nuvi GPS receivers and an Apple MacBook Pro frm Abt in the past. I have always been very satisfied with their prices and prompt/safe shipping practices. This order was for another Garmin nuvi GPS receiver and some accessories. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2013
tcbeveryday from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2013
I haven't rec'd my dishwasher yet, but the shopping experience on ABT was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2013
tdtommy2468 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2013
went to site and quickly found and ordered what i needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2013
toliverwesley82 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
(Edited August 16th by toliverwesley82_5077572586)  abt is very fast service with shipping and good services and i like the priceing they are very good' Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
tbrown from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
I have purchased a number of things from ABT and I've always been satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
margefiedler from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013
always awesome service from abt Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
dietrich23 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013
love the furniture they have to offer. Yet to find out about delivery etc. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
ezflyer13 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2013
(Edited August 24th by ezflyer13_9448565667)  Just processed the order and everything went perfect. I was also able to receive a lower price from them by providing my email address which was a plus. Looking forward to doing business with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
weisser7799 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
Simple, easy, and will be anxious to receive! Warranty as well !! Love it ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
SMILEVLS from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013
EASILY FOUND THE ITEM I WAS LOOKING FOR Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
marvy from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
Very easy to use. I had to update my zip code and when I did I had to retype other information again. It was not that big a deal but it would work great if it didn/t do that. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
colella1518 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
I placed an order for a window AC unit and initially requested Abt deliver the unit. The dates available did not meet my needs, therefore I contacts Abt's CS department and was treated with professionalism and courtesy, though an alternate delivery date did not work either. I have decided to pickup the item at the Abt store. The price was the best I found online and have always been pleased with the service and quality of merchandise at Abt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!