All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 2187
Neutral (3) 0 0 94
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 68
Total Reviews 0 0 2349
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.58
Address: 18961 East Arenth Ave.
City of Industry, CA 91748 - US
Website: http://abcink.com
Business Hours: 8:30 - 5:30pm PST
Sales Phone: 626-912-066
Service Phone: 626-912-066
Sales Email: William.wang@meritline.com.cn
Cust Service Email: customer-care@abcink.com

ABCink

http://abcink.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2015
charles1518 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2015
1st time I called and had such bad customer service. will be find another company to do orders with Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
hfguadarrama from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2011
I have purchased from ABC Ink in the past and I have been very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
veronica-leflore from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2015
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2015
otetsivan from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2012
Good prices, good ink, good shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2015
whovian1977 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2015
(Edited September 19th by whovian1977_6652307393)  ABCink consistently offers fantastic prices on ink, and with free shipping. I've never had any issues with the ink cartridges from this company. It's easy to find the printer I use and select the type of cartridges I want. Always highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2015
Connieboyd from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2015
I have just placed my third order. I include orders for friends and coworkers. Everyone has been pleased with the products that they have received. We can't believe the savings! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2015
gerry4201 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2015
Every means to order this product was quick and in order. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2015
jtedder from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2015
I haven't shopped with ABCink in quite a while because it was so confusing. It was rather simple today because I didn't have to surf all over the place to find my ink. The ink refills I received in the past were of good quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
prashko from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2015
easy to order; excellent pricing; and hopefully efficient shipping as they always have...I have been a customer for 4 to 6 years Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2015
3greentrees from AZ
Member Since:
10/17/2006
(Edited August 20th by 3greentrees)  I've purchased from ABCink for quite a few years and am quite satisfied with their product and service. I would mention that I only use paypal to make my purchases from their website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2015
ricklclark from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2015
love abc ink prices , told so many people abouy abc ink , to order all their ink from them . thanks so much Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2015
d.yates from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2015
Repeat customer here. Not one problem with any cartridges ordered. My daughter has used them a lot longer than I have, with only one bad cartridge. Will never buy from another vendor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2015
schafer267 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2015
I compared with several other sites and this was THE BEST buy. I have ordered before and all went well, so I am confident this is a good buy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2015
grandmalovesyou62 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2015
I have ordered from them a couple of times now. I am pleased to say great prices and quick delivery. I recommend them highly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2015
judithchico88 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2015
I couldn't find the package of inks like the one I have now. I tried search and using the box #', and still couldn't get there. Finally, I did something right and I had a whole page to choose from and hopefully ordered the right one. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
brown9661 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
My complaint is that the Post Office puts stickers on my mail telling me to use my correct address, when I try to use the proper correct address with ABC Inc. it won't ship to my address with a PO Box. I changed my address with PayPal and it still would not ship to my address of 178 Lakeview Ave. P.O. Box 12. East Brookfield, MA. I spent half hour going back and forth to get an address you would ship to, now the Post Office will put another sticker on my mail because I had to remove my PO Box. Any help with this would be appreciated. The product you offer and timeliness of shipment is fine. It's the mailing address that's a problem. Help!!! Louise Brown Customer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
gharnden from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2015
Best price I have ever found on the products I buy from them. Very prompt free delivery. Website is user-friendly enough so that even I can find my way around. On the rare occasions when there is a problem: 1) it is always my fault, and 2) they have always resolved it completely and courteously (they have never said "you dummy!" at ant time during the problem resolution process. I appreciate that.) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
ctkradio from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2008
ABC Ink has incredible prices! You can't go wrong buying ink from these people! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2015
oldfogey from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2004
When they have a promotion--a great way to stock up on inkjet cartridges. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2015
rxsound from WA
Member Since:
10/29/2004
It took me a LOOOOOONG time to find the cartridge for my computer, HP Photosmart Plus 210 B. The price was great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2015
fmrivera55 from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2015
I enjoyed being able to just type the product number and it know where to go it didn't ask several questions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2015
gloria from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2015
Easy website to navigate & best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2015
jerryh from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2015
very good prices. Had no problems using their ink cartridges with my Canon printers. Very fast shipping. All in all, very good business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2015
taipan8@live.com from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2009
On time. On budget. Meets expectations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
skyderman from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2004
Excelen service, price, and product quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!