Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 26
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 13
Total Reviews 0 0 42
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
3.5 Star Review
3.62
Address: 9541 Business Center Dr Suite D
Rancho Cucamonga , 91730 - US
Website: http://www.aaatoner.com
Business Hours: 9AM -5 PM
Sales Phone: 909-948-3669
Service Phone: 909-948-3669
Sales Email: aatoner@yahoo.com
Cust Service Email: aatoner@yahoo.com

AAAToner.com

http://www.aaatoner.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2011
rjp418 from NY
Member Since:
08/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the 3rd fuser I have received from this company within 1 year. The fusers do not last at all. I do not do a large volume of printing in my office. I find it completely ridiculous that a fuser should have to be replaced every 4 months. When I called the company to inquire, I was told to got to Staples or Office Depot which I will undoubtably do. At least at a large company like that they will have a more professional support staff. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
catcogorno from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
easy purchase; great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
rosemjn from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Lowest price, no shipping cost. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
ehbrice from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find what I was looking for!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
rgessouroun from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
My first time. I would like to rate you after receipt of order. I noticed that your text boxes for thr email address etc. are too small and therefore confusing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
keeblerb1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
The reason I ordered more than $100 was to get free shipping but it wasn't until I placed my order that I see I got ripped off as it's only ground shipping. Finding a coupon code for that was nearly impossible. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2011
pfinancial from GA
Member Since:
02/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Garbage. Never received my product. Endless excuses and false promises of delivery. No answer at email or phone number. Attempted refund process with no luck. TOTAL SCAM. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2011
boblf from NC
Member Since:
05/30/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Materials arrived as described at competitive price, without any Instructions. Contacted AAA & they sent all 62 pages for HP toner refill, which process was VERY complex. Also, from Instructions it was apparent other major parts of toner cartridge should be replaced too. (Would be very helpful if AAA posted such information to consumers!) Contacted and received RMA from seller. Returned materials in org. packing as received. SURPRISE came WHEN CREDIT ISSUED was 30% less than ORIGINAL order, PLUS they subtracted SHIPPING costs TO AND FROM AAA, DESPITE MY PAYING ALL shipping TO and FROM in full! Customer Service then demands I ORDER all NEW CARTRIDGES FOR FULL CREDIT! This demand was 100% CONTRARY TO AAA WEBSITE GUARENTEEING FULL REFUND within 30 days! POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, absolutly no Posting @ AAA site of 30% Restocking fee! Very difficult to understand agent. Note: It took 30 DAYS + PAY PAL DISPUTE + BBB COMPLAINT + DOZENS OF EMAILS, to finally gain a full refund! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2010
redhog7 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2010
dv.casmey from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
all good so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2010
medic60 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
saved me a great deal of money!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2010
dale from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
AAA has an easy-to-read, clear format for selection and the sale was completed quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2010
juan_temecula from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I wish they would have informed me about the tax amount earlier in transaction process. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2010
fitness36 from OR
Member Since:
03/13/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Purchased order with credit card, didn't received within 2-3 days, was told order was lost and it would be coming in another 2-3 days, this went on for about three weeks. Spoke to Margaret each time, I asked to speak to her supervisor and was informed there was none she was the manager. I finally had to get irate and tell them I was going to contact their local police and report them for fraud. I got 1/2 of my order the following day. Still have not received other 1/2. No response to e-mails, now when I call it goes to the fax. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2010
pattay4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This will be my second order that in itself says it all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2010
markdickson from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Tried to call them before I placed my order to make sure this item was in stock. the listed phone on the website was "Not in Order" Scary Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2010
cbperna from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2010
rlbmab88 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
great product for a great price and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2010
UnitedRealtyGroup from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
great savings over other websites!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2010
3637 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
PERFECT prices, PERFECT service, PERFECT quality!!! Nothing better in my opinion. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2010
chp3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
good service , good product--- had terrible time resetting my pass woed . Called and talk to agent who was very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2010
medic60 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Love doing business with this company!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2010
jljones36420 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second order from AAA Toner. The first order was perfect and the quality so far has been excellent. The price can't be beat. If their good service continues I will order again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2010
pattay4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first time with merchant. And look forward to shopping and buying more in the weeks to come. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2010
dianekirby from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
i think its a great clear and understandable prices and item and easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!