Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 1 20
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 1 1 20
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.00
4 Star Review
4.00
4.5 Star Review
4.60
Address: PO Box 5044
Columbus, GA 31906 - US
Website: http://a2zdiscountvitamins.com
Business Hours: 9-6 Eastern Time
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: 888-265-0075
Sales Email: CustHelp@A2Zdiscountvitamins.com
Cust Service Email: CustHelp@A2ZDiscountVitamins.com

A2Z Discount Vitamins

http://a2zdiscountvitamins.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/29/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
ordean.robinson from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It is so easy to shop online with A2Z. I have not problem locating items and checking out when finished. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
peajay260 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great website! The prompts and links are easy to understand. I love to save money and your discounts prices on your vitamins are phenomenal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
peajay260 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Stress free online shopping experience. I have used A2Z several times before this one and each order I've place the item was in stock and my order arrived as promised by date. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
ttandy10 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent products & they works. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2013
ljanosik from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have shopped here multiple times and find the prices good and the shipping is fast. My disappointment is that I'm finding less availability of the products I want. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
bobamaden from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
First time using A2Z, your prices are good and lets hope your service is as good as your prices. How do you get discounts? Is it by the amount I spend or do i have to reach a certain amount to begin my discounts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
jtani07 from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The search option does seem a bit complicated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
qznn from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Discounts are EXCELLENT! BUT!!!!!!! Your payment system STINKS!!!!!!! No matter which bank I use, your system always dis-allows the payment to go through - eventhough I myself & your Tech Rep have checked and re-checked my address. The only way I can order is to put money in a Pay Pay Acct. & WAIT 5 to 7 days before it funds. Then I can order. Please make you payment system Less Sinsitive. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!! COME ON!!!!! Thank you, Gwen Dunn 3/28/13 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
cgharbin from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
nice experience- no complaints- fast delivery last time. great deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
ljanosik from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I am pleased with the prices, and the quick delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
cissells from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2012
apelgear from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy site to use, found what I needed at the lowest price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2012
ssayler from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great product at great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2012
apatrickihl from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice product selection and prices that help me save Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2012
rejoyce from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
i hade a very good shopping experince Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2012
apatrickihl from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice account feature that allows me to quickly re-select items I've purchased previously and add them to my cart- saves time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
apatrickihl from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Keyword search could be better, also listings come up alphabetically everytime so I end up scrolling through pages to get to an item that starts with the letter V. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2011
pagnonis from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Wow! It was so quick and easy. I love shopping online! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2011
rdevough from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
website is user friendly and the prices are good. we'll see how the service is. thanks so much Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2011
angelasaurous from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
My shopping experience was easy and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!