All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 45
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 0 0 45
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.93
Address: P. O. Box 12294
Silver Spring, MD 20908 - US
Website: http://www.aesecurity.com
Business Hours: 9 to 5 EST
Sales Phone: 8008894471
Service Phone: 8008894471
Sales Email: alarminfo@aesecurity.com
Cust Service Email: alarminfo@aesecurity.com

A&E Home Security Company

http://www.aesecurity.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2015
wrobbins3841 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2015
Great product lines. very easy to shop on his web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2015
rmhelectric from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2015
(Edited July 31st by rmhelectric_8309779091)  Smooth and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2015
ralphonesti from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2015
I just purchased some upgrades for my system which I originally purchased from A&E. It's been working since the day I installed it some 8 years ago and continues to protect my house and family. A&E is simply the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
hex from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2015
I've ordered from A&E Home Security Company multiple times in the past also. During this order I had a question on shipping and gave them a call. They answered my question promptly so that I could complete my order. I'm very pleased with my experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
paul from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
Very helpful with my many questions, knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
walter from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
they have good prices on most their stuff the staff is always friendly when I talk to them. free shipping is very nice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
nobeef4me from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
jGreat price and service on my order Honey well products perform abovae otherx. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
lswelker from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014
I am a DIY and have dealt with A&E Security numerous times on various Ademco 4140XMP alarm panel issues/questions over the last 20 years. Sherman always gives good reliable advice and I can count on him to buy the right part for the right application. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
pauldg262 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
(Edited November 04th by pauldg262_4143503045)  Helpfull support & quick service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
bajamark68 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
(Edited August 06th by bajamark68_5041201773)  overall Great, had a slight problem with one of the products (a transformer) which Sherman the company Pres. took personal control of and promptly resolved the problem. I have since made other orders with this co. and because of their great service will continue to do so in the futher. Mark Gordon Ramona Ca. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
davrav from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
(Edited July 30th by davrav_7020846688)  Always order my alarm supplies from this vendor. Great pricing and helpful service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
lyon157 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
(Edited July 16th by lyon157_1476885283)  receive parts in a timely manner.helps my bottom line. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
bransam3250 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014
Sherman was easy to talk to and very helpful! He even gave us a military discount. We will definitely use and recommend this company in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
madisonsmb from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014
The web site was easy to use. This was the best price and here was no shipping charge. A gentleman answered my shipping questions quickly and was quite friendly. I'm happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
atwoodfmd from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014
Very knowledgeable and helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
hugemongus from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014
Quick and easy! Very easy to shop. No confusion. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
perronrob from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
(Edited February 15th by perronrob_5144958486)  very good fast service for information in my E-mail Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
eeisner from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
(Edited January 22nd by eeisner_8238717802)  Previously ordered equipment 10 years ago. Good company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
charla from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
Placed call. Very knowledgeable staff walked me thru ordering the (hopefully) correct replacement part. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2013
JohnGR from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2013
Hank was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with him Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2013
PaineDocNJ from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2013
The salesman was very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
bbyrd from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
I was looking for a replacement for my Ademco security key pad, A&E was the only place that told me the key pad I have was replaced by a new one and he gave me the information I needed, that made my day, I had been looking for information for weeks and finally got what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
bastropoyedoc from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013
Excellent Prices and fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
houlton1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
(Edited November 18th by houlton1_8514795858)  Two friends purchased from this company and recommended it. I talked to a very good customer rep and got good guidance and suggestions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2013
dolfuns2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2013
I just spent 10 minutes speaking with Sherman on the phone, and he answered every question I threw at him, and those were the questions that two other alarm people were UNABLE to answer. Good on ya Sherman, and thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!