Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 12997 26877 58383
Neutral (3) 357 705 1343
Negative (1 or 2) 84 151 302
Total Reviews 13438 27733 60028
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: PO Box 7469
Las Vegas, NV 89125-7469 - US
Website: http://www.6pm.com
Business Hours: 24/7, 365
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: 888-676-2660
Sales Email: cs@6pm.com
Cust Service Email: cs@6pm.com
2012 Highest Rated in Bottomline Price


6pm.com

http://www.6pm.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/30/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
chinara.sj from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I love to shop at 6pm.com. I found great shoes for kids here. I hope they will enjoy it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
milenaivanov2607 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very happy. Fast delivery, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
bestherc51 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is not my first time shopping at 6pm.com and I have always been very happy with the results. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
chrisjuarez775 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered merchandise from 6pm.com and have always received my items in a timely manor. I have been so pleased that I have and will continue to recommend 6pm.com to my friends as well as shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
qttina33 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great site and prices. They have stopped giving cashback on Ebates, but the prices are so great, I will still shop them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
vernalmood from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to make an oder. I like the architechture of the site best. It's easy ti surf, it's easy to see the similar items and the video description are very useful. The only thing I would like to be changed - it's choosing the delivery - in miltiply or in one package. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
lzx831107 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It's easy to buy what I want,price of the goods is very affordable.Delivery very fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
shopbyminnie from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good experience!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
xuweidan008 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I love shopping at 6pm, every time I want to add items, I always think first of 6pm, because there are always surprises me the price. There are pages is very simple, I want to be able to easily find the items. I think I will always support 6pm. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
4644492 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice clothes and accessories. Amazing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
ferreiramargarita from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Hasta ahora el servicio ha sido muy bueno; solo pido el empaque no resulte de mucho peso. Agradecida por su servicio. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
kelseyanderson219 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great deals; very organized website that is easy to navigate around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
taimy45 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy shippiing and return Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
jehidinhimsus from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good visuals, sales, and easy checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
karinchan0428 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I wish 6pm would have notified me about the availability of shoes instead of me checking every day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
8189762 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I received a shoes which you shipped wrongly... and nobody follow up for this issue. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
jenniferclaus from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first time shopping on 6pm.com, but so far, I am pleased. I was interested in trying Dansko sandals & am very happy with the discounted price. The website was user-friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
ttliang313 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
eyong.christy from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
fair prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
priyaprabhu from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
amazkng site. fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
282260 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
this is my first time to shopping in 6pm ,i feel very nice! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
87987760 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
GOOD Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
bonniegiddt from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
sundara3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick, easy and convenient. I really like the search feature. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
aberzins from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy site to navigate, and have excellent sales. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!