Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 12989 27122 59473
Neutral (3) 363 715 1369
Negative (1 or 2) 78 150 306
Total Reviews 13430 27987 61148
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: PO Box 7469
Las Vegas, NV 89125-7469 - US
Website: http://www.6pm.com
Business Hours: 24/7, 365
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: 888-676-2660
Sales Email: cs@6pm.com
Cust Service Email: cs@6pm.com
2012 Highest Rated in Bottomline Price


6pm.com

http://www.6pm.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/30/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
jenniferforbes1131 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I love this website. Great shoes, great prices, easy shopping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
cblackbrklyn7 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great variety of shoes--designers and sizes. Prices are incredible. Good for the everyday shoe or special occasion shoe shopper. Come and enjoy what 6PM has to offer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
wandalee.rollins from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Too many questons Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
2621653945 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It Is very convenient and save time.It feels good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
ldillon from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
the prices you offer are good, the selection at times seems a bit old meaning more older looking styles compared to other similiar sites. the site is easy to navigate, it would also be nice to have customer reviews as well. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
marina2sh from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
n/a Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
hector_dulude from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I found some products that i liked but some sizes weren't available. It is normal though and other than that it was all good and simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
piedad.dodson from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I found a Donald Pliner pair of shoes at a bargain price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
changtao.wang from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
dmontez57 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have shopped with 6pm for several years. I always find name brand items; no matter what I am looking for with a huge discount. Many times more than 50% off regular retailers. I recommend your web-site to anyone who is wanting top quality items at a fraction of the cost. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
karakingsland from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So easy to find the shoes that I want and compare them against other brands. The search bar is designed so very well making it enjoyable to search through the many options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
rodneyallenparker777 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I've enjoyed the webstore experience because it gives great options just in case the shoe you want is no longer available. Great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
txssweet61 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I buy reebok shoes from 6pm,com all the time, I walk anywhere from 10 to 20 miles a day at work on a paced belt assembly line, Doctor recommended these shoes but found them expensive until I found 6pm.com. Thanks again 6pm.com.My coworkers and I thank you a lot! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
cvlozano from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I love this website! best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
tdelaney from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Things sure sell out fast! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
israelarthur65 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It is very good retailer and I will tell my friends about it thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
hamlinbaker from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
no problem finding what I want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
sherrylevette2003 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
always find items cheaper on your site..love..love it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
mondiel17 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
best price after comparaison with a lot a retailers and online stores Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
Ibelieve1truth from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
nolablk33 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The prices were great. ordering was quick and easy. will tell my friends. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
mlagos33 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything was good and I hope was i receive is also good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
ffsquad from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
6pm.com offers quality products at a discounted price, which is affordable to everyone, and also a wide variety of items to choose from. No matter what the item(s) may be that you're looking for, you will most like find it on that site. Let's not forget the awesome deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
elbt from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping experience was good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
Luv115115 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first time making a purchase my girlfriend introduced me to the site looking forward to be a good customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!