Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 10062 22650 68774
Neutral (3) 215 565 1562
Negative (1 or 2) 46 122 347
Total Reviews 10323 23337 70683
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: PO Box 7469
Las Vegas, NV 89125-7469 - US
Website: http://www.6pm.com
Business Hours: 24/7, 365
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: 888-676-2660
Sales Email: cs@6pm.com
Cust Service Email: cs@6pm.com
2012 Highest Rated in Bottomline Price


6pm.com

http://www.6pm.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/30/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
21629504 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Had a very pleasant shopping Shopping convenience forward to the next Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
Redshobe from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
I am always amazed at the great pricing on name brand shoes. I have a sister who wears only Naturalizers. When I showed her 6 pm, she was blown away. I expect the word will go through the family grape vine rapidly. I have to shop for my husband soon. Thank you 6PM! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
TassIrel from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012
My shopping experience is great shopping at 6pm is an affordable with raising kids and paying bill, I could get what I want and still have money left Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
gerigummy from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
The shopping experience, PREIOD! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
amandacarr from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2007
Great prices, fast shipping, out of stock updates, huge selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
my4suns@aol.com from AZ
Member Since:
09/20/2012
I've been buying sandals for work. They have everything! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
donisehardy from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
So many choices at such sensational prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
eunheesohn from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Great shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
robertocolon01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
1835531389 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
nice price ?good stuff,but I will give you 2 advices: 1-add wish list so customers can put thing they will buy later into it. 2-add re-instock notification so if someone like your stuff, he will know when you re-instock Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
well from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Very fast ,kindly,and free shipping.very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
irka_lika from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2013
its fast , safe , easy , comfortable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
srf510 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
Easy to check on brand names, styles,sizes, and prices. I usually find what I am looking for rather quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
timoree0307 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
I really have been happy with the time that my shipment arrives and when the item come they are handled with care. Also if I have needed to return for any reason I have found it to not be a hassle. I have and will tell others about 6pm shoe site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
lori.dennehy from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
loved the price and selections Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
skinee666 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
website would not allow me to correct telephone number from prior order Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
eleazuedward from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
They have surprised me with the speed at which they process the orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
laurie.fisher from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
I like Monro American and Vaneli . You had a good selection. Narrow shoes are hard to find! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
Dannyzhong from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Even I am a customer outside of US, I love this website and shopped many times in half a year! The price is amazing and the quality is nice. The only problem is the delivery takes too long! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
hkumar7865 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
great shoes and cheap Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
vnessablanco from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Awesome loves the brands and it was fast and easy check out!!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
Polansky.marlene from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
I love using 6pm.com it has name brands with amazing savings!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
maozj_zj from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Easy and fast. There are often discounts?I love it?I Would like to have a 10% off discount points. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
273347476 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Fast speed, good service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
bedalze from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014
exellent and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!