Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 9943 22607 69482
Neutral (3) 217 566 1582
Negative (1 or 2) 40 113 345
Total Reviews 10200 23286 71409
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: PO Box 7469
Las Vegas, NV 89125-7469 - US
Website: http://www.6pm.com
Business Hours: 24/7, 365
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: 888-676-2660
Sales Email: cs@6pm.com
Cust Service Email: cs@6pm.com
2012 Highest Rated in Bottomline Price


6pm.com

http://www.6pm.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/30/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
kapaulson from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Amazing prices, easy checkout!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
jesmineau from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
This is a very convenient shopping site, very big discount, the product is very large, dazzling. Hoping for the best products and more specific recommendations, making shopping more convenient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
luopanas from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
This is the first time to shop on 6pm, really nice experience. I am from China, will come back again! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
kathrin71 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
service is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
nancynack from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Awesome search-friendly site, great prices, and … free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
ehnguyen15 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
I've purchased from 6PM multiple times and have always been extremely satisfied. You get what you are purchasing. I appreciate how they advertise their products in depth with video and written details. I always find the best deals here! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
mclcomprascolombia from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
GOOD PRICES, GOOD PRODUCTS, EASY WEB SITE HANDLING Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
joeyrshopping from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
very great ordering expereince. will use again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
aashay_patel from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
great site to find things easily, good deals, always sale I am loving it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
kontakt-olga from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Love 6pm!!! Best deals!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
Heatherrae19 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
I love this site. Great products at incredible prices!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
xusajun from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2011
Quick delivery, quality products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
lanakrtolica from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
would prefer they take paypal/bill me later Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
annac from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
love the service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
jj4shay from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Prices are excellent. Shipping time is another story (a little to slow for my liking). I LOVE this site! I have 5 children I was able to get all of their shoes for under $120.00 So that made me a very happy MAMA! This the most recent order of 5 orders ive placed in the last month. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
crrbollinger from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
i love that they have great shoes for cheap we buy shoes from here all the time we love this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
wendym0202 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
good selection. loved them all. tired now. goodnight Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
cadogansr2000 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Everything was very easy, and the prices are EXCELLENT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND others to shop here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
gavin15james from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
6pm has everything i need, which i had all the money to get everything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
julie.esper from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
I have been very satisfied every time I shop 6pm. The prices can't be beat and no shipping charges seals the deal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
jessica.kao0224 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
I like everything is free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
wend1234 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
i received a wrong item once and a wrong size another but the customer service resolve my problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
tisman from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
i enjoy shopping for men shoes on 6pm & they always arrive on time @ the right time, there'r the best of the best :-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
jamiejungk from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2011
I purchase from 6pm frequently as they have the BEST deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
sitchon.manny from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012
i like ordering items from 6pm because of prices, quality of goods and free shipment. ive been a consistent customer of 6pm for 5 years now.keep up the good customer relations 6pm. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!