Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 4078 13784 72496
Neutral (3) 100 307 1654
Negative (1 or 2) 18 60 361
Total Reviews 4196 14151 74511
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 400 Stewart
Las Vegas, NV 89101 - US
Website: http://www.6pm.com
Business Hours: 24/7, 365
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: 888-676-2660
Sales Email: cs@6pm.com
Cust Service Email: cs@6pm.com
2012 Highest Rated in Bottomline Price


6pm.com

http://www.6pm.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/30/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
snarumy from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
(Edited September 28th by snarumy_5025577252)   Good prices.Fast and excellent services. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
crimsonredpeony777 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
(Edited September 26th by crimsonredpeony777_2640606591)  Daughter did not like item. Had to return, only credit for half of order returned. Have wrote 4 or 5 times, sent copy of UPS bill, still only refunded for half of order. Very Upset. Worst experience ever had ordering online. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
tiffanyfrance from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
(Edited September 17th by tiffanyfrance_5846746346)  Excellent. I've only had to return 1 pair of boots and there was no hassle. Very friendly the few times I've had to contact them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
Joshuadutton.agent from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2014
(Edited September 14th by Joshuadutton.agent_6485959091)  Good prices but out of stock on many selections. Easy navigation throughout the site. Good descriptions and videos on the products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
eldredvan from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
(Edited September 12th by eldredvan_9281868233)  Great shoes at a great price and free shipping but sizes not dependable and had to pay for return shipping. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
godesays from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
(Edited September 10th by godesays_6769123065)  Thank for your efforts. the best service I ever experienced in online shopping. I would highly recommend 6pm to people I know Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
ortizconnections from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
(Edited September 09th by ortizconnections_2717125011)  Easy to shop. I love that is easy to look for items on clearance and the videos help me see the product (shoes) on the models and give me a good idea on how the product will look when I receive it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
badboyshe1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
(Edited September 08th by badboyshe1_1925844895)  I have never had an issue. I love everything that I order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
igorek721 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
(Edited September 06th by igorek721_4292947865)  convenient online store, fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
eduardoperdomo77 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
(Edited September 06th by eduardoperdomo77_4336206519)  Good morning experience for the purchase has been very good but confusing time, if you could explain how excellent would buy the management, also should have someone who speaks Spanish to people who do not speak English, I Eduardo Perdomo, made ??multiple purchases but I only get 5 products, I need to know how to buy because I did not get the products required to tinuacion I put with my purchase orders to review and clarify my doubt me know: 192688748 192690578 192708047 192740845 Please help I need to know how to buy, how many products I purchase per person ???. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
cherokee9482 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
(Edited September 06th by cherokee9482_1672936603)  Had what I wanted at a good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
abigaildembo from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
(Edited September 06th by abigaildembo_3376881951)  Purchase was easy. Item I found was at an excellent price, and in a color I could not find elsewhere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
Laniegb from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
(Edited September 06th by Laniegb_1342346371)  I got what I wanted at a good price. It was quick and easy. the shipping was great. i had to return shoes for size.nice. experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
luisamilady from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 05th by luisamilady_4680051025)  Sometimes there's difference in the colors shown in the pictures and the actual product. There's no free returns. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
mayrosecaines from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
(Edited September 05th by mayrosecaines_6215951227)  Excellent Service. Great Products. Highly Recommended Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
cathisa15 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 05th by cathisa15_6722048587)  too easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
kfoster106 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2007
(Edited September 05th by kfoster106)  The free shipping and low prices on quality product is amazing. I've purchased over six pairs this year already. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
Shippee_d from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 05th by Shippee_d_2383366385)  Easy ,went real quick granddaughter loves them Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
kisunya from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 05th by kisunya_6920975897)  great goods @ great value with great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
nates386 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 05th by nates386_4219323666)  clean format clear and concise. Except how the billing information is displayed within the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
Angelica.jimenez56 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 05th by Angelica.jimenez56_6038537655)  Excellent shoes,all the shoes i have are from here. Great brands, and quality. Thank you so much. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
troy from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 05th by troy_2583329187)  i absolutely love shopping on 6pm. Everything I've order over the past couple of years has been awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
bojoa from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 05th by bojoa_1917353603)  It is my first time shopping here, but the website is easy to use and placing order was easy too. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
bobbielou from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 05th by bobbielou_2004992512)  Web site worked well; free shipping is such a plus; good prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
vv0286 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 05th by vv0286_1731449898)  Shopping here is a pleasant thing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!