Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 9979 22610 68991
Neutral (3) 222 570 1574
Negative (1 or 2) 41 116 344
Total Reviews 10242 23296 70909
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: PO Box 7469
Las Vegas, NV 89125-7469 - US
Website: http://www.6pm.com
Business Hours: 24/7, 365
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: 888-676-2660
Sales Email: cs@6pm.com
Cust Service Email: cs@6pm.com
2012 Highest Rated in Bottomline Price


6pm.com

http://www.6pm.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/30/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
missmac1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
A Wonderful selection of merchandise. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
marketplace987 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
6PM SHOES has the highest quality in all types of shoes! Not only does the consumer get great quality, but also fantastic prices that does not break the wallet!! I am a huge fan and word of mouth advertiser for 6PM products. Thanks 6Pm Shoes!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
Pagliazza767 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
Very good services I Love 6 PM Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
jcwcompute from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2008
Shopping online was quick and easy/ Just placed an order for the first time so I don't know yet if it will arrive quickly as promised. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
renee.atbrynmawr from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
shoes Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
mastermadison from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Good purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
Ramonica40 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
This website is amazing . I can find so many designer things for less money . It makes my life easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
psihai from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
NOT BAD Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
jcwcompute from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2008
Shopping online was quick and easy/ Just placed an order for the first time so I don't know yet if it will arrive quickly as promised. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
fannyelend from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
easy to find product I need and attractive price, although some of the shoes I want don't have my size :( Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
Gaskell from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014
6pm always delivers their product to satisfaction. Very fast shipping. products are always in great condition. I personally recommend 6pm when ever someone asks me about shoes. I tell them about how satisfied I am with their is service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
kazuki_wing from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Good quality, the price is cheap Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
279787961 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
good Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
zunjiewu from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Quick way of shopping, a pleasant shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
luly from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
nice brands and products with good prices, very good client service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
me.hansen from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
DianLove from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2014
Great web site, easy to use, excellent graphics for viewing product, good information about product and GREAT pricing structure. Returned funds are extremely prompt in showing up on credit card account. Deliveries are very prompt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
lancy_houjj from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
I bought three pairs of shoes and a bag, although the goods have not been received, but it should be good from the point of view of the site. The whole process was very smooth single discount is to force. Great wish to receive the items. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
vavoom444 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2014
I've shopped with 6pm for many years,and have been so satisfied with everything about this site ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
constance2487 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
this is the fist time shopping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
fplacenciadocente from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014
Buying at 6pm is a marvelous experience!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
choffstr from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2012
My only complaint is that the backpack was $3 more today then it was less then 24 hours ago. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
cicijiang from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
It''s gorgeous?like it very much Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
2gelios from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Lowest prices (between the other similar sites). Fast and free shipping, great items quality. Definetely my favourite online shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
rtcd1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
Excellent customer service on phone and prompt mailing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!