Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 9633 21139 72573
Neutral (3) 217 504 1656
Negative (1 or 2) 38 97 359
Total Reviews 9888 21740 74588
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 400 Stewart
Las Vegas, NV 89101 - US
Website: http://www.6pm.com
Business Hours: 24/7, 365
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: 888-676-2660
Sales Email: cs@6pm.com
Cust Service Email: cs@6pm.com
2012 Highest Rated in Bottomline Price


6pm.com

http://www.6pm.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/30/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
eeber515 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
(Edited August 30th by eeber515_8300479374)  You guys always have the lowest prices!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
Kngkrngk from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited August 30th by Kngkrngk_3492731953)  First time done with ease Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
l99nuuvali_f from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited August 30th by l99nuuvali_f_9805084139)  job well done for this site. 6pm.com is very easy to use and placing orders is never a hassle whenever I get to visit. Love the simplicity and the uniqueness in it. Only suggestion is, would be nice to have the colors available for each items on the very first screen of preview Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
ragdoll808 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
(Edited August 30th by ragdoll808_7583527083)  Found exactly what I needed with minimal effort and a great price. Check out was very straight forward. Would you consider using Pay Pal? Thanks for a great web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
dorrbird10 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited August 30th by dorrbird10_2918908814)  It was very easy to complete the form - Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
szeta101 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
(Edited August 30th by szeta101_2033894810)  This is about the 5th time I searched for an in demand clothing item and found it on 6 pm in my size (one of the first to sell out) marked down while it is full price on every other site. While it's not always going to be the case, 5 times ain't bad. I'll definitely take the time to check the stock at 6 pm the next time I make an online purchase. Unlike sites like Sierra Trading who show an item as being in stock, process your payment only to inform you the next day that they are out of stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
amirfaris1212 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited August 30th by amirfaris1212_8187759833)  Im often shopping here.. Quick shipping and good customer service assistant. Highly Recomended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
carro4eva from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited August 30th by carro4eva_2754112292)  Well I had a problem once wit delivery, the help I received was good. The products that I have bought I am extremely happy with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
hubert.alcaraz63 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited August 30th by hubert.alcaraz63_1502679673)  Great selection and prices. First order arrived timely and items were as described on site. So satisfied with first order 2 weeks ago, just had to place another. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
tomkilpatrick from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited August 30th by tomkilpatrick_8945500045)  It gives you many options to cut down on time. There are so many products to choose from. The site is fun. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
jorgerodriguezm from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited August 30th by jorgerodriguezm_9699223007)  Quick access, excellent prices. Could improve selection. Great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
qinjy_suzhou from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
(Edited August 30th by qinjy_suzhou_9716692301)  i have bought many things at 6pm,is good,but if 6pm have livechat will be better! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
philpitts2407 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited August 30th by philpitts2407_1087232008)  Before i always said that best prices anywhere always ,fantastic customer service,easy returns but lately have not had good experience the last three orders have had problems . First shies were not as described had to return second pair leather turned my feet black and third had two different sizes and could not exchange as this great deal had sold out .so I lost out and just told oh well sorry. As customer pays return charfes this is getting expensive and time consuming think will shop elsewhere Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
janiedykstra from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited August 30th by janiedykstra_1415725063)  found what I was looking for, price was right, registering and checkout amazingly fast. this was not my first experience with 6 PM and most certainly, not my last! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
elmail57 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited August 30th by elmail57_6160916669)  great price on my item. Websie very easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
iteofilovska from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited August 30th by iteofilovska_2770237585)  best seller Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
rveleven from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited August 30th by rveleven_5155825460)  Each brand shoe size difference Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
DLICIOUS2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
I THINK THAT THE ARE GOOD . I FIND A BAG THAT I LIKE IT WAS ON SALE FOR $29 AND WHEN I CLICK ON IT IT WAS SAYING $39 I DID NOT PUT IT IN MY SHOPPING BAG SO ITS NOT THAT I PUT IT IN THERE AND LEAVE IT AND WENT BACK LATER I WAS RIGHT THERE AND I LOOK BACK AT THE PRICE AND IT WAS STILL SAYING $29 BUT WHEN I CLICK ON IT IT WAS SHOWING $39 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
ingrid00985 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited August 29th by ingrid00985_4207518749)  I receive the merchandise on time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
ethel.limoico from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
(Edited August 29th by ethel.limoico_4546643343)  It so easy to find the things we're looking for. We received the items on time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
JohnJFilion from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
(Edited August 29th by JohnJFilion_5612837536)  Always easy to shop. Many products to pick from at great pricing. "Great Place to shop" A Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
johancordelia from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
(Edited August 29th by johancordelia_1954732135)  No problem for now . Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
galavizgnld from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
(Edited August 29th by galavizgnld_1894161858)  great price - discounted - fast delivery - every very clear Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
dvonneballiet from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited August 29th by dvonneballiet_9433582130)  I like the variety and wide range of name brand clothing options for men and women as well as accessories and footwear. It is hard to not overbuy with the prices and quality. I bought Sketchers Angelic, they arrived in excellent condition with only minor bruising of the shipping box. However, the lid had nearly popped open due to insufficient taping. The shoes were too small. I ordered my size and have never worn any other size so it appears these shoes missed the quality control of the maker. I did not like having to pay to ship them back for this reason. They were very pretty but I will not purchase them again as I fear they are seconds. I hope that does not prove true as I purchased other shoes on 6PM. I am used to Amazon service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
kshanson from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited August 29th by kshanson_8504907857)  They have a fantastic selection with very low prices. This is one of the cheapest places I have found to buy great shoes!! I love it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!