Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 10096 21879 72121
Neutral (3) 221 524 1639
Negative (1 or 2) 39 105 355
Total Reviews 10356 22508 74115
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 400 Stewart
Las Vegas, NV 89101 - US
Website: http://www.6pm.com
Business Hours: 24/7, 365
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: 888-676-2660
Sales Email: cs@6pm.com
Cust Service Email: cs@6pm.com
2012 Highest Rated in Bottomline Price


6pm.com

http://www.6pm.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/30/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
sijiewang1007 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
I bought a handbag from 6pm and its so cheap. And the purchasing process is so convenient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
jodygross from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
It was easy and I was so amazed with prices and availability! I almost purchased these full price and saved hundreds of dollars by checking at 6pm.com!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
harwoodintokyo from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
I am a newcomer to 6pm, which was recommended to me by a new friend. My daughter also made an order about two weeks ago, and everything arrived on time and she was very happy with her purchase. This is my first time for an order, the items seem very good and the prices are certainly very good. I am hoping the two items I have purchased (one for my daughter and one for my son) fit nicely and are of good quality. Great site - easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
almostmagicranch from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
The selection is fabulous, styles are current, prices are UNBELIEVABLE!! I tell everyone about the great cute shoes I get from "6pm" online! It is the first place I shop for shoes, and almost always the last! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
g.w.g from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2014
Great things at a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
sunjianlei123 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
this is my first purchase on 6pm.com, and i think the price is competitive and hope it will turn out to be of good quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
brown.shan89 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Shopping on the 6pm website was a very easy and smooth process. I will definitively purchase from the site again. Love, Love Love the prices. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
JohnJFilion from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
Always easy to shop. Many products to pick from at great pricing. "Great Place to shop" A Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
wilsona616 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Easy to follow. Had what I wanted. Free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
tford2424.taaj from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
I have shopped on this site around 7 or more times and each time I have been satisfied and the shoes come so quick I love it!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
colpickering from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
very easy to shop and find just what I was looking for in my size. Thank you!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
yuexi.z from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
really nice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
Fether33 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
This is my first time ordering from the website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
sawoshie25 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
always the best quality and perfect fit ...with free shipping you cannot go wrong. one complaint... we need to have the ability to save to a wishlist Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
alt4uga from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
fine Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
loriksf from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2009
The descriptions of the items used to be better before Zappos took over. Overall it is a great place to shop, however you should know exactly what you want, the maker and the fabrics because you have to pay for return shipping at full retail. (Whereas, 6PM gets reduced shipping rates and they do not offer return labels, where they would charge the customer their cost of shipping the return) Due to this fact I think they should be more consistent and detailed with the product descriptions.I have been shopping here for many years and I have told many people, so at the end of the day I check the site regularly for great deals. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
ronaldjackson0523 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
xiaoyayu from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Used for the first time feeling quite good, hope to have more discount Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
tiffanym from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Easy to navigate, awesome product info and pictures Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
ingrid00985 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
its so easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
canto1951 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2011
The 6PM site was easy to use and was quick to let me know the availability of products that I shopped. I prefer to shop in bricks-and-mortar stores; but my hard-to-fit feet force me onto the internet. The 6PM site made my task easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
tania0473 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
shopping with 6pm very happy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
tretyakov.andrei.a from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Excellent, good sales. Good written product details Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
mun2_glz from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
all was fine Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
babypeke1989 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
The merchandize is reasonably priced with some amazing sales. The product came quickly and was exactly as described Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!