Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 9332 21136 72570
Neutral (3) 213 506 1658
Negative (1 or 2) 37 98 360
Total Reviews 9582 21740 74588
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 400 Stewart
Las Vegas, NV 89101 - US
Website: http://www.6pm.com
Business Hours: 24/7, 365
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: 888-676-2660
Sales Email: cs@6pm.com
Cust Service Email: cs@6pm.com
2012 Highest Rated in Bottomline Price


6pm.com

http://www.6pm.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/30/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
jrm890 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
(Edited September 02nd by jrm890_3321975205)  one of the cheapest places to get brand name clothing which of course comes with some limitation in size and color selections but over all they do good work. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
andreso from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 02nd by andreso_87_9415222527)  i have many problems with the payment andthe shipping, in a mail they ask some information of my credt card I respond them with the neccesary information and I told them in thecsame shipping some conditions that they have to do for complete the deal and I told that in the case that they cant do that dont make the deal and canc2l the trassaction, I told them clearly all of them because I had some difficult situations but they only take the credit information and dont take care of the advicement and they didnt aclmplish that... I contact 6pm for a solution and they didnt take care of my situation......the worst service I have ever had.. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
hw73 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
(Edited September 02nd by hw73_1876880884)  VERY GOOD,CHEAP. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
Gambler319 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
(Edited September 02nd by Gambler319_1422495089)  This an excellent place to buy shoes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
arg2302 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
(Edited September 02nd by arg2302_8211815342)  Everything is always perfect. Never a bad shopping experience!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
wnaylor from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2008
(Edited September 02nd by wnaylor_5788871807)  I have been shopping with 6pm.com for many years and find that their prices and free shipping an excellent choice for online shopping. My items are delivered speedily and items are all excellent quality. Thanks 6p.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
c.gail.hunter from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited September 02nd by c.gail.hunter_2982211491)  The website is easy to navigate, and I like the high quality items available. Today's purchase followed ten days of research, and I was very pleased to find the item I need on your on your website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
Mynguyen36 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited September 02nd by Mynguyen36_3571574640)  Very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
malika from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited September 02nd by malika_1527534656)  easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
Skylahsdaddy63012 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 02nd by Skylahsdaddy63012_8575378959)  This is the first time I've used 6pm.com and I was very impressed with the variety of brands and inventory they have. Highly recommend this site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
trifittherapy from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 02nd by trifittherapy_2392416729)  Great to do business with look forward to my next purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
522783938 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited September 02nd by 522783938_3188284084)  I cant find a bag that i want, but shoes are nice Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
dvbodelson from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 02nd by dvbodelson_8123546228)  Very nice website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
cynthiagpiano from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
(Edited September 02nd by cynthiagpiano_3187229419)  Shopping is always a pleasure with top-notch merchandise, fantastic affordable prices, quick service, and surprising specials! They are my go-to store for building a new wardrobe, keeping current and classic, and shopping for my hard-to-fit mom. Thank you for being here for us! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
gabrielaflores14 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited September 02nd by gabrielaflores14_9756631726)  Great Offers!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
nwdavignon from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 02nd by nwdavignon_4324997442)  So far, it has been great. The site is easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
ycr.sixthsensetraining from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2013
(Edited September 02nd by ycr.sixthsensetraining_8285831)  Until now pleased with every purchase... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
Thompsonashley30 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 02nd by Thompsonashley30_1383297684)  I hate the return policy!!! It should be free return shipping!! I would shop more ofton with free return shipping!! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
78390804 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited September 02nd by 78390804_6279449449)  the price is very low! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
skyzy from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
(Edited September 01st by sky_10zy_5769971315)  If there was a favorites could save the items? that would be more helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
86191695 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
(Edited September 01st by 86191695_7926470284)  It's perfect Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
lilywork from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited September 01st by lilywork_7491798888)  just More cheaper Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
176595326 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited September 01st by 176595326_1286253903)  very good? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
takayosuzuki from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
(Edited September 01st by takayosuzuki_5953790064)  Great deals with fast and free shipping!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
kmulazim2010 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2013
(Edited September 01st by kmulazim2010_1078557480)  Another person told me about the site. I hope the product is as satisfying as the price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!