Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 13 1915
Neutral (3) 0 0 59
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 167
Total Reviews 1 13 2141
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.44
Address: 378 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.42ndphoto.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: (888)810-4242
Service Phone: (888)810-4242
Sales Email: CS@42photo.com
Cust Service Email: CS@42photo.com

42nd Street Photo

http://www.42ndphoto.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2016
dahalvorson from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2016
Fair price and fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
djlaurent1955 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2016
(Edited January 14th by djlaurent1955_5521523101)  Order was shipped immediately. Price was the best I could find on the internet. Great customer service. A company you should do business with if you need camera items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
robinsmiller from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
Easy to find what I needed and shipment was super fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
iamangrisani from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
Delivered my order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
Bydawoodsman from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
It was very easy with fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2016
coreyalann from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2016
Quick, easy, and perfect quality! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2015
Sdjmax from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2015
Easy to shop prompt and fast delivery. Items description excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2015
jalexander23 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2015
Fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2015
egrets12 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2015
Excellent service and a quality product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2015
contigo2015 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2015
Very competitive prices and great customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2015
brianburkhard from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2015
Quick order and very fair price. Received quickly from across the US in California. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2015
openmindedmediagroup from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2015
(Edited June 25th by openmindedmediagroup_125386162)  I ordered the product, received it in a timely fashion and im satisfied with the overall experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2015
lpgerlach from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2015
(Edited June 16th by lpgerlach_5517299150)  Item purchased was delivered on time and meets my expectations. Yes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2015
Edgarry from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2015
(Edited June 09th by Edgarry_9876351002)  I'm still waiting for the memory card you promised me Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
rockymountain_brown from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
Great, quick ship and good communication. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
jimmy.mckellar from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
I recently made a large purchase from 42nd Street Photo and I was very pleased with the service I received. Michael was very helpful in assisting me with my order. I will recommend 42nd Street Photo to anyone in the market for photography equipment. Thank you 42nd Street Photo!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
caincc from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
(Edited April 16th by caincc_9018515817)   Fast shipping, Excellent seller, Would buy from again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2015
ajmiller from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2015
42nd street photo was extremely professional and sent the item very quickly and exactly as described. Great seller! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
bputnam from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
Easy, seamless process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
snoopykissedlucy from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2015
Great product, fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
chrisernie1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
Pricing was superb and above all product appears to be the quality I expected and perhaps a bit higher. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
Arielqrz from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
It was good . I received 4 batteries for my canon camera and so far they seem to be very good , shipped pretty quick also Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
info from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
pricing was on point and customer service is outstanding Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
over1001mph from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Very quick. Product was exactly as described in the picture. (ordered a Canon neck strap by the way) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
scout4locations from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
I got what I wanted quickly and affordable. Happy to do business with 42nd Street. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!