Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 9168 18721 38580
Neutral (3) 286 617 1198
Negative (1 or 2) 102 200 378
Total Reviews 9556 19538 40156
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.60
Address: 2140 Merritt Dr
Garland, TX 75041 - US
Website: http://www.1000bulbs.com
Business Hours: 8:00 - 5:00 CST
Sales Phone: 800-624-4488
Service Phone: 800-624-4488
Sales Email: sales@1000bulbs.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@1000bulbs.com


1000bulbs.com

http://www.1000bulbs.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/02/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
darin.postlewait from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
excellent site with a variety of choices for all budgets. I will continue to shop 1000 Bulbs for all my lighting needs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
artlegault08 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
fast and easy way to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
georgejoye from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
easy to purchase items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
judyjk1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
woman who answered a question for was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
jth37110 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Website was easy to use, price was the best I could find. Now if they ship the right bulb,promptly, and can avoid having it break before I get it, I will be 100% satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
burkeventures1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Easy to navigate website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
seaellsea from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Quick and Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
shane.grimes from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
It is nice site, quick efficient easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
susan from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Very quick and easy to navigate site. Prices very reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
wayne.shah from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
x Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
piesociety from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Always been easy to shop. Have tons of products so can find what i am looking for. And had good customer service when an issue arose in past with my other business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
dmbb from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Nice and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
astorageinn from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
This website is Awesome! not here often, but I always find what I need. Scott General Manager-ASI Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
kammy.brothers from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
looked for a cheaper price for a bulb that Grainger was charging $36 per bulb. You had the bulb for 4.04 and a 10% off coupon. Saved a tremendous amount of money. Going to see if we can set you up as one of our vendors for all future lighting needs. Awesome!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
mcvadonalbright from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Very easy to find what I wanted. Reviews were helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
brett.mutnick from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Wide selection at reasonable prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
norman.nickle3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
AWESOME!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
carol from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
I know what I want, I enter the order and im done Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
jan from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Had great help over the phone & found just what I was looking for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
cobear108 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
doug from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Seemless, simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
myhicks from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Simple. Direct. Efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
rhbc from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Easy to navigate, good selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
bill from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Easy to use. Found the right bulb quickly and ordered it. No problems. Will recommend to all my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
bwoodfin from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
The website is great but I'm a little disappointed in the halogen bulb selection. We like to use GE bulbs in our restaurant and I couldn't find them on your website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!