Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 8881 19500 35081
Neutral (3) 297 622 1086
Negative (1 or 2) 98 200 339
Total Reviews 9276 20322 36506
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.60
Address: 2140 Merritt Dr
Garland, TX 75041 - US
Website: http://www.1000bulbs.com
Business Hours: 8:00 - 5:00 CST
Sales Phone: 800-624-4488
Service Phone: 800-624-4488
Sales Email: sales@1000bulbs.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@1000bulbs.com


1000bulbs.com

http://www.1000bulbs.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/02/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
connmiller from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Easy website. Good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
bah054 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Able to find product that I wanted and easy to order. Good price on merchandise but shipping is high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
larry from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
I hope it ships in the morning. There were no shipping options other than ground. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
efischer from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
They list the detailed specifications that help me compare the different led bulbs. The prices are competitive and my last order shipped quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
Roberto60 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
it was easy and I like the convenience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
glennbevans from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Very good selection I was looking for a 4 pin CFL and this site had more options and better selection than any other website I looked at. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
opal222 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Very easy to find the exact bulbs and the price is right, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
julie.gadley from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Quick service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
snakestr from FL
Member Since:
03/25/2004
Found what I was looking for easily Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
zacakutagawa from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Shipping is WAY too much Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
Kbrite from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
getcross from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
kennerlyda from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Wide selection. Excellent search function on web site. Good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
mjcraw33 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
I created our account some time ago and have checked 1000bulbs from time to time, but your prices generally have not been attractive. I'm glad to be able to find an opportunity to buy from you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
golliday from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
this was the best place to find the item quickly and the price was awesome. thanks so much Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
bgbrown from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
It wiped out my cart when I had to leave for an hour or so. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
jckinsey from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
HGood Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
kimbuckles from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2008
Easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
jburk14 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
website easy to follow. good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
starmanv from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Excellent format and good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
clangesmondi from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Super quick and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
williamsiedell from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Better prices than any others which I encountered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
go88mph from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014
This is my second time ordering from 1000 bulbs. Found everything I was looking for and more very quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
jamesrneyhouse from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Cheaper shipping or a valid coupon would have made this excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
WillHF1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
So far so good, excellent web page ordering experience and pricing. I'm ordering L.E.D. bulbs to change out my energy eating incandescent bulbs for my whole house ---Will---. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!