Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 8914 19654 34586
Neutral (3) 302 622 1071
Negative (1 or 2) 98 200 334
Total Reviews 9314 20476 35991
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.60
Address: 2140 Merritt Dr
Garland, TX 75041 - US
Website: http://www.1000bulbs.com
Business Hours: 8:00 - 5:00 CST
Sales Phone: 800-624-4488
Service Phone: 800-624-4488
Sales Email: sales@1000bulbs.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@1000bulbs.com


1000bulbs.com

http://www.1000bulbs.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/02/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
matt.bartley from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
brice.rozier from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
great price and product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
ddhollings8827 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
I run a small Motel In PA, we go through F20 T12 bulbs like crazy 2 in every bathroom on the property. There is a Home Depot down the street and they charge 29.99 for a pack of only 6. Just bought 30 for 70.00. Cant beat that price. Simple, quick, and easy. I will be getting Bulbs from here for now on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
cegita from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2012
I always find what I want. The only problem I have are the shipping rates. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
rigging from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Quick, seamless. Nice selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
judith from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Website a little cranky . Had to wait re zip code, but usual and fine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
hmar from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2004
love the selection and prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
mary.aude from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
COULD NOT GET THESE BULBS FROM OUR REGULAR CO. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
kpearl from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
It is easy and quick to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
davidreyes from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
I needed to replace 4 ballasts for my lighting fixtures in my laundry room. It was easy to locate the correct ballasts and place the order. The pricing was much better than at the big box home improvement stores. I will use 1000bulbs for my future lighting needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
lethasong from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
EASY TO FIND PRODUCT, PRICING & SHIPPING ARE GREAT! I"D NEVER USE ANOTHER WEBSITE! ALWAYS HAVE WHAT I WANT IN STOCK AND GET IT TO ME REASONABLY FAST! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
doyle from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
Easy site with great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
laur from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Easy to navigate website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
ryleeandclaira from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Found what i was looking for fairly easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
bullet71943 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Good experience and will do business with again if needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
mwhite from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
whs from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
scrow2a from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
found product fast and its very affordable had a little problem in checkout but I am very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
drjimdodson from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
wonderful!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
aeaconroy from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Easy shopping. Smooth layout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
Greystonewis from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Products are easy to locate and fairly priced. Great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
eaglesct from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Couldn't get invoice to print Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
Tupcharms from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
Very Easy and Fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
rc.shook from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Very straight forward and intuitive. Search function could be more robust. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
plmc789 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Found what I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!