Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 11203 24909 25334
Neutral (3) 339 753 766
Negative (1 or 2) 102 218 230
Total Reviews 11644 25880 26330
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.60
Address: 2140 Merritt Dr
Garland, TX 75041 - US
Website: http://www.1000bulbs.com
Business Hours: 8:00 - 5:00 CST
Sales Phone: 800-624-4488
Service Phone: 800-624-4488
Sales Email: sales@1000bulbs.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@1000bulbs.com


1000bulbs.com

http://www.1000bulbs.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/02/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
cmoyer from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good selection with multiple options. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
rodcald from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find the obscure bulbs I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
pedersonelec from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
We are a returning customer to 1000bulbs.com. They have been helpful and the website is easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
kdreynolds from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used 1000bulbs several times in the past. My past transactions have always been smooth. This one was a nightmare. I had to call customer service because the site wouldn't allow me to bill the address that I have used in the past. The correct address is 5310 N River Run Dr. The customer service rep. suggested I use 5314 N River Run Dr. Ok, but that's not the address. When I followed her suggestion the website accepted the address, but at the same time changed it to 5314 N 250 W. Ok, but that's REALLY not the right address. I have never had this problem in the past. I'm not going to have it in the future, either. I'll try the site one more time, but if I continue to have problems I'm you'll lose a customer. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
psu1053 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
S/H too expensive Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
colleen.potter from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to navigate and complete order competitive pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
amello from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
red310 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
GOOD Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
rmolinar from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was fast and easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
drschnitz from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price, Site easy to use and clear. Fast. I'm impressed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
flynniec from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
joe from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
exactly what I expected Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
slickbitchen from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate, good product information and excellent pricing. Will be coming back for more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
rader5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good products plus lots of savings! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
grrcmaintenance from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is easy to reorder previously ordered items. Saves me time from looking up item#. Very conveinient! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
bill from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate site and compare product specs. Good pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
dsanders from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Less than half the price found on Amazon. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
johnrivera86 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Competitive prices, user interface is well laid out. Would be great if they had more variety of inline fans. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
bkeith from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
No problems. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
wcolley from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quickly found oddball bulb needed, Checkout was painless except for this survey. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
mamallamag from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Search worked well, found what I wanted, checked out seamlessly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
twohares from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm very impressed by the vast number of products, types, and uses of bulbs you have. The web site is easy to navigate, and the search fields are intuitive. Not only was I able to find what I was looking for, I found stuff I wanted that I didn't even know I needed! And this was my first time here (I found you on a google search for the light I was looking for) And last but certainly not least, I was astonished at the prices you offer. I will definitely be coming back for all my lighting needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
abuddenhagen from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to navigate through the website. And good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
thirstycb from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
it was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
ken.campbell2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Web sit easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!