Poetry Books

103,680 matches

Epson Duet Ultra Portable Tripo - [Site disco... PROMO Shh.. LOWER PRICE in Cart!

[See Site for Better Price!] Epson Duet Ultra Portable Tripod Projector Screen [See Site for Better Price!] Epson Duet Ultra Portable Tripod Projector Screen more

as low as $149.99

See it

Avery 5164 3 1/3" x 4" White Shipping Labels ...

Looking for a cleaner, more professional-looking way to ship boxes or parcels?... Looking for a cleaner, more professional-looking way to ship boxes or parcels? Try these 5164 3 1/3" x 4" white shipping labels! These bright white labels feature Avery's exclusive TrueBlock technology, which is guaranteed to cover anything underneath... more

as low as $50.10 $28.99

See it

Paper Mate 9580131 FlexGrip Ultra Black Ink w...

Keep your office stocked with this Paper Mate 9580131 FlexGrip Ultra black ink... Keep your office stocked with this Paper Mate 9580131 FlexGrip Ultra black ink with gray barrel 0.8mm retractable ballpoint pen. Thanks to the ballpoint design, you can create smooth, even strokes to help prevent smears and smudges. The 0.8mm point is... more

as low as $26.88 $10.99

See it

Paper Mate 6380187 ComfortMate Ultra RT Black...

Keep your office stocked with this Paper Mate 6380187 ComfortMate Ultra RT bla... Keep your office stocked with this Paper Mate 6380187 ComfortMate Ultra RT black ink with black barrel 0.8mm retractable ballpoint pen. Thanks to its ink, you can create smooth, even strokes to help prevent smears and smudges. The 0.8mm point is... more

as low as $14.28 $5.69

See it

Aloud : Voices from the Nuyorican Poets Cafe Free Shipping! Min. $35 order. Eligible items only.

Compiled by poets who have been at the heart of this vibrant and original move... Compiled by poets who have been at the heart of this vibrant and original movement since its earliest days, Aloud! is an inclusive cross section of the most innovative and accomplished word artists from all parts of America. more

as low as $17.27

See it

The Cremation of Sam McGee and Other Verses b...

The Cremation of Sam Mcgee and Other Verses by Robert Service: An Italian Tran... The Cremation of Sam Mcgee and Other Verses by Robert Service: An Italian Translation more

as low as $18.76

See it

Death Poems : Classic, Contemporary, Witty, S... Free Shipping! Min. $35 order. Eligible items only.

"With more than 320 poems, [this collection] goes across all of history, from ... "With more than 320 poems, [this collection] goes across all of history, from the ancients straight through to today, across countries and languages, across schools of poetry"--Page 4 of cover. more

as low as $21.65

See it

Pacon 104234 28" x 22" Assorted Neon Color Po...

Perfect for a variety of applications, the Pacon 104234 neon color poster boar... Perfect for a variety of applications, the Pacon 104234 neon color poster board is a great addition to your classroom supply closet! This 28" x 22" board can be used to make signs and posters for presentations, or it can be easily cut down into smaller... more

as low as $43.21 $25.49

See it

Epson ELPSC80 Duet Ultra 80" x 80" White Trip...

Show videos, lead lectures, or display company presentation notes with the Eps... Show videos, lead lectures, or display company presentation notes with the Epson ELPSC80 80" x 80" white tripod floor standing projection screen. This versatile projection screen is ideal for classrooms, offices, conference rooms, and convention... more

as low as $136.99

See it

Dela - eBook

Dvestotu godišnjicu Njegoševog rođenja 2013. Književna radionica Rašić obeleži... Dvestotu godišnjicu Njegoševog rođenja 2013. Književna radionica Rašić obeležila je objavljivanjem elektronske knjige pod naslovom Dela Njegoševa. Ova knjiga sadrži obiman izbor Njegoševih najvažnijih dela: Gorski Vijenac, Luča mikrokozma, Lažni car... more

as low as $239.27 $4.44

See it

Poesía - Abismo de Dicha (50+ Versos de Amor ... Free Shipping! Min. $35 order. Eligible items only.

Abismo de dicha, es una colección de poesías que explora el propósito de la vi... Abismo de dicha, es una colección de poesías que explora el propósito de la vida. Este cautivador libro de poesía va más allá de la emoción, más allá de la forma, más allá de la fe y explora la resonante verdad de la paz, el amor y el bienestar ocultos... more

as low as $15.99

See it

Short Love Poems - eBook

have you read romance Novel before? good , this is the book for you as it capt... have you read romance Novel before? good , this is the book for you as it captures the same taste you thirst for in a romance novel and better yet it has lyrics you don't get from romance novels sorry burst that bubble but passing out on this book is... more

as low as $1.80

See it

Citizen - eBook

* In the American innovative tradition in poetry, Shurin's work will appeal to... * In the American innovative tradition in poetry, Shurin's work will appeal to fans of Michael Palmer, Lyn Hejinian, Alice Notley, and Nathaniel Mackey.* Shurin's book The Paradise of Forms: Selected Poems (1999), was chosen by PW as one of their Best... more

as low as $9.59

See it

outskirts - eBook

Winner of the 2012 Pat Lowther Memorial Award Winner of the 2012 Atlantic Poet... Winner of the 2012 Pat Lowther Memorial Award Winner of the 2012 Atlantic Poetry Prize A powerful diptych juxtaposing our rootedness in family love with a report from the precipice of planetary disintegration. Sue Goyette's outskirts is a tour de... more

as low as $9.89

See it

Family of Poems: My Favorite Poetry for Child...

In this stellar follow-up to The Best-Loved Poems of Jacqueline Kennedy Onassi... In this stellar follow-up to The Best-Loved Poems of Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis, the author collects more than one hundred of her family's best-loved poems from all over the world, accompanied by beautiful watercolor illustrations. 250,000 first... more

as low as $25.86

See it

Những số không - eBook

Những số không gồm 13 bài thơ lẻ và một kịch thơ 4 hồi, là những suy tư, xúc c... Những số không gồm 13 bài thơ lẻ và một kịch thơ 4 hồi, là những suy tư, xúc cảm về đất nước, con người nơi tôi sinh ra.Lời đề tặng cho lần xuất bản đầu tiên năm 2013 dưới dạng pdf, tôi viết: "Cho hết thảy đồng bào tôi nếu đọc hết tập thơ, bạn vẫn... more

as low as $0.99

See it

Christian and Religious Poems - eBook

Wise thoughts of spirit to create a foundation,Staying with a spirit to the Lo... Wise thoughts of spirit to create a foundation,Staying with a spirit to the Lords relation,For all with spirit, theres a master planKen BarkerKen Barker considers himself a messenger of the Lord. With divine assistance, Barker shares a compilation of... more

as low as $3.99

See it

Poems from the Angel Diaries - eBook

An angel saves the life of a man who was trapped in darkness and a depression ... An angel saves the life of a man who was trapped in darkness and a depression so deep that he cried for death to come, but death would not come. more

as low as $9.99

See it

Songs of Kabir - eBook

The poet Kabîr is one of the most interesting personalities in the history of ... The poet Kabîr is one of the most interesting personalities in the history of Indian mysticism. Born in or near Benares, of Mohammedan parents, and probably about the year 1440, he became in early life a disciple of the celebrated Hindu ascetic... more

as low as $3.99

See it

Grand'ther Baldwin's Thanksgiving with Other ...

pubOne.info present you this new edition. pubOne.info present you this new edition. more

as low as $1.99

See it

Items per page 10 20 40 80

Shopping for the best deal on Poetry Books Poetry Books - Select a product below or see other matches to read product reviews, compare prices and store ratings.