Reviews for Beyond Nice Hot Tub Covers and Spa Covers - Factory Direct - Custom Made - Thickness is a 5 inch to 3 inch slope

Not Available

Product Reviews (9)

Replacement cover

This cover fit perfectly... It is very lightweight and yet well made... Shipping was very easy. Trucking company worked with us for delivery . Lots of contact with customer service. Even received an actual letter... Would deal with this company again. Very impressed.

Order #15268 (placed on November 13, 2013 11:52:55 AM EST)

By dk8181 - Dec 30, 2013

Traveling spa cover...(Y5456)

Love my spa cover!
I was watching it's shipping progress to Arkansas when I noticed it was somewhere in TX. I was in a state of panic (as winter is close). My frantic emails were answered and a phone call assured me that the problem had been resolved and my spa cover was on it's way to Arkansas. It arrived in excellent condition.
The color is nice and it fits perfectly. Seems to be well made.
I'm very happy with the whole transaction. Thank you!

By cmarie333 - Dec 5, 2013

Beyond Nice = Very Nice!

Nice Cover! I bought one of the best covers offered. Very light weight and it fit perfectly. But the real reason I am writing this review is the customer service. I rarely see companies that have customer service like Beyond Nice. I ordered my cover, based on pricing alone and a couple of reviews. Then I received an email that guided me to add certain options I omitted that would extend the life of my cover. I was never "pushed" to buy the options or made to feel like I had to. The option pricing was actually quite reasonable. So I finalized my order and was told that it would be a few weeks due to volume. I understood that. I then received an update email every week. I also received a real letter thanking me for my purchase and asking me to contact them with any questions. Nice! The cover came and was absolutely perfect. It fit my Cover Valet perfectly and was much lighter than my old cover. I am extremely pleased with this purchase. I doubt if I will ever use the 5 year warranty, but I am confident that if something happens, it will be dealt with promptly and professionally. Thanks for the great service!

Keith

By kpanterm - Sep 19, 2013

Best Cover ever Ordered

I already contacted their website because I was so impressed with the product. I have ordered four replacement hot tub covers in my lifetime and this is the only one where the manufacturer did not add inches to my measurement thinking that the customer is not capable of doing it properly themselves. Thank you for not assuming that my numbers would not be large enough because this is the first cover that fits like a glove!!! The others all turned out too large, (by far) and did not make a nice seal. I am extremely happy with the end product this time! It looks like really nice construction.

By loricass@comcast.net_685274771 - Aug 6, 2013

Good value

Strengths: Nice spa cover

Weakness: none

Easy to order. Followed the instructions and it fit perfectly. No complaints whatsoever. I thought it was a good value and the company did what they said.

By anonymous; - Apr 13, 2013

Great cover

Strengths: Cover just as ordered and fits like a glove

Weakness: None

I recently ordered and received my spa cover... it was exactly as ordered, was made and shipped quickly and fits like a glove and soooo much nicer than the originalOrder#: 708498

By davidbthomas - Apr 4, 2013

Great product and will and already have recmonded your site to others.

Strengths: Great value and no problems. There is ice on top of the cover but just below the water is 100 degrees of relaxation.

Weakness: Haven't found one yet

Happy Happy Happy order #688887 packaged 10-16-12

By lfd1422006 - Dec 18, 2012

Beyond Nice Hot Tub COver

Strengths: durable, aesthetically appealing, perfect fit

Weakness: none

This is a wonderful cover. I talked to a very nice salesperson and she was extremely helpful. I gave them the dimensions at my hot tub and it was at my house a couple of weeks later.

By braddassow - Dec 12, 2012

Nice Cover - Shipped Fast - Will get my next one here as well!

Strengths: Well built. Fast delivery. Decent price.

Weakness: None.

I ordered this on 9/22 (Order number BN-10444) - I received it on 10/2. Amazing! Plus it fits perfect. Very nice cover for our tough Maine winters! I will place my next order here as well when the time comes.

By ttucker1 - Dec 10, 2012