Trisha Yearwood


Mobile Site $6.98 See It

Product Details


1. She's in Love With the Boy2. Woman Before Me, The3. That's What I Like About You4. Like We Never Had a Broken Heart5. Fools Like Me6. Victim of the Game7. When Goodbye Was a Word8. Whisper of Your Heart, The9. You Done Me Wrong (And That Ain't Right)10. Lonesome Dove

Quick Glance

Genre: Country, Pop


Product Title: Trisha Yearwood

Manufacturer: MCA

Lowest Price: $6.98 from

See All Product Specs

More Images

Product Reviews (0)

There are currently no user reviews for this product.