Reviews for Official HCG Diet Plan 45 Day (4oz) Official HCG Diet Drops Program

$99.00

Product Reviews (40)

Gave me the help I really needed

I started using this after watching my cousin who just turned 50 drop 45-50 pounds. She looked so good I had to try for myself. I am moving a little slower than she did, but the weight is coming off. Easy to follow but sometimes wish more veggies were allowed. This is probably where I am getting slower.

By Dena on OfficialHCG - May 16, 2012

It Really Works!

HCG really does work. I lost 22 pounds so far and I love the way I feel and look. HCG has changed the way I view food. I eat so healthy now and don't crave the sugar. Finding HCG was the best thing I have ever done for m body.

By LSB on OfficialHCG - May 28, 2012

Aweome!

I am so glad I started this plan and I love that it has no taste. I thought this would be like all the other diets I have been on giving up after a week or two because I felt deprived and hungry. I have not been hungry I strick to the plan I have not cheated I loved the two days of eat whatever I gained two pounds but on my third day on hcg drops I lost 4 pounds I felt amazing I was happy I knew this was for me. I have hope again true happiness!

By anonymous on OfficialHCG - May 15, 2012

OMG!!!! 50 year old woman in menopause loses weight have tried everything!

I could not believe it; I lost ten pounds in the first week! I wanted to lose weight for my daughter's wedding in Sept. and I lost 25 pounds, two inches off of my bust and hips and FOUR inches off of my waist. I would like to lose another fifteen pounds and I have taken a break and only gained three pounds back! Please try ! I have recommended this to many of my friends as well!

By Tracey - San Antonio, Texas on OfficialHCG - Nov 1, 2011

65 Pounds lighter

I am getting ready to start my 3rd and final round. My second round ended before Thanksgiving. I have lost 65 pounds so far and kept it off even though Thansgiving and Christmas. My family is so amazed and proud.

By Andrea on OfficialHCG - Feb 12, 2012

These drops really work!

Like everyone else, I was skeptical. I've tried everything and nothing really worked, until this, that is. I started my first 21 day cycle in October and lost 25 pounds so quickly and easily. The weight sayed off through the holidays, taking a cruise and a Florida vacation. Now it's January and I'm the second week of another 21 day cycle. My weight continued to drop even when I was not taking te drops. So far I've lost 30 pounds with 25 to go. I probably would have lost even more but I do not follow the 500 calorie plan at all. I just watch portion sizes and fat/calories. I'm also working out. However, when I've tried that combo before (work out and lower calories) I may Abe dropped a pound or two. The key is definitely the drops. My daughter darted them, and now she's lost 20 pounds so far. This is an amazing product!!

By Julie on OfficialHCG - Jan 28, 2012

Easy Ordering

Ordering was easy and my product arrived in a timely manner! The product worked well and I lost 20 lbs and I have been able to keep the pounds off for over 7 months.

By Peggy - GA on OfficialHCG - Aug 26, 2011

The best diet plan ever

Common sense says any one can lose weight on a 500 calorie diet, I was skeptical of my ability to stay on it for any length of time. It works, I'm not hungry all the time and I have lost 25 pounds in just over four weeks. I jump out of bed to weigh myself in the morning.

By anonymous on OfficialHCG - Aug 24, 2011

This really work

This diet program really works. I would highly recommend it.

By anonymous on OfficialHCG - Jul 14, 2011

So far amazing!!

I have lost 8 pounds in 4 days. Am really excited to finish. It is hard...but worth it to see the result so quickly.

By JPSbabygirl on OfficialHCG - May 20, 2011

It Really Works

Got my 45 day drops Jan. 24th 2011 and by March 9th, 2011 I had lost a total of 32lbs! Its NOT easy but its also doable and after about 3 weeks you get use to eating 500 calories a day and you feel more healthy. I have been in p4 for 5 weeks now and have maintained my weight. I just ordered my 2nd round today and can hardly wait to start up again next week, 40lbs to go!!

By Christina on OfficialHCG - Apr 11, 2011

This really works, and FAST!

I did the 21 day program, and lost 20 pounds. Then, I went on phase 3 for three weeks, and started the 45 day program five days ago. I've lost another five pounds since starting it again! I feel great, and have plenty of energy. My clothes all are fitting so loose, it's time to go buy new ones!

By Lauren on OfficialHCG - May 19, 2012

Uh-oh! SOOO much energy!

This is my first time using Official HCG after using doctor prescribed & monitored version last year: 4th day into 45 day plan & here's the verdict: 1. No mouth burning like the Dr's version because no alcohol or taste2. 10x the energy with NO lethargy like the Dr's version3. A full 6x cheaper than the Dr's version!4. 7 lbs gone in 2 days (after the 2 pig out days)So far, AMAZING

By Amazonian Queen on OfficialHCG - May 21, 2012

OMG

Day 5 and I have lost 5 lbs. All I can say is WOW! I have found if I just drink gobs of tea all morning, have my veggie and protein for lunch than a fruit around 3pm, then veggie and protein at dinner and save my last fruit and 2 melba toast for night I make it through the day!!I feel energy like I haven't in years and I am able to just get right up in the morning. I have never been so excited to get on the scale!

By Debra C. on OfficialHCG - May 30, 2012

Amazing

I'm on my second order of this product and started back in January and so far I have lost 40 pounds and over 20 inches. It was very challenging at times due to the strictness of the diet but it's soooooo worth it. Finally found something that really works. The other real challenge will be the maintenance phase that I've yet to tackle. Even my Dr. wants the details so she can share with her patients. She is very proud and happy for me.

By anonymous on OfficialHCG - May 20, 2012

20 lbs lighter

I am a pretty healthy eater and have always watched what I ate but a year ago my weight just kept increasing and no matter what I did I couldn't get it off. I ordered HCG and lost the 20 lbs I wanted and kept most of it off. I had put 3 lbs back on after holidays and ordered more and off it came. It has been a wonderful product!!!!

By Mary on OfficialHCG - May 1, 2012

Love This Product

I love the product and it actually works!! I've told many of my friends about the product and they all have ordered and lost weight! I'm in the military and we have a physical fitness test that has to be taken twice a year unless you get a 90 or above on the test and this year I got that 90!!!! I don't have to take the test again for another year!!! Whoo hoo!! A lot of my other friends are in the military and all them have had a huge success on these drops! I'm ready to order more!!

By Vivian - CO on OfficialHCG - Aug 26, 2011

I feel like I'm finding myself again!

I started the drops on May 12th, 2011. My weight was 383 pounds. I felt ugly and slow and I needed to change. I went on the HCG drops at the suggestion of my doctor and today is June 29th and I weigh 311.2. I have dropped 5 pant sizes and two shirt sizes. I feel amazing. I finally feel in control of food instead of food controling me. I've ordered the 90 day drops and I'm going to start them after the 6 week phase 3 break. If you're wondering if you should order, you need to.

By Julie on OfficialHCG - Jun 29, 2011

All i can say WOW!!!

I started on 02/08/2011 and it is now 03/01/2011 and as of today i have lost 31 1/2 lbs and it is still coming off i love this stuff. Don't get wrong it is hard but it is worth it. thank u HCG!!

By Shere on OfficialHCG - Mar 1, 2011

weight loss without hunger or fatigue

Very happy with the weight loss without hunger. First three days and down 8 lbs. I started at 160 and would like to go to 130. I believe I can do this and then contine to eat healthy, smaller portions. I feel like a walking advertisement. You need to try this, especially if all other diets have failed. The quich weight loss really keeps you motivated.

By Jenny on OfficialHCG - May 29, 2012

USING THE HSCG DIET ALLOWED ME TO HAVE MY NEEDED SURGERY

In Dec. of 2010 I was diagnosed with Prostate Cancer. After a second, and third opinion from Oncologist,I opted for Robotic Surgery from the Huntsman Cancer Center in Salt Lake City, UT. On the 17th of March 2011, the Dr. was ready, I was ready! However, because of my weight at the time (280 lbs. @ 6'), I was too heavy for the robotic surgery. The Dr. told me to come back in ninety-days, after I lost some weight, the more weight the better! I told him I would be ready the end of April, 2011! He didn't believe me! When I went back for my consultation on April 19th, he was shocked!! I had lost 21 lbs.,and my energy level was much higher than before. He asked me how I did it and I told him I was on the HCG DIET PLAN! I had me surgery on the 27th of April 2011. A month later at my first post-surgery visit, I had lost another 12 pounds! I looked great, and I felt great! The only statement my Dr. made was to ""GET OFF THAT DIET, NOW, BECAUSE IT CAUSES BLOOD CLOTS AFTER APPROX. 30 TO 45 DAYS! He didn't want any blood clots appearing during my surgery! It's been over a year now (May 2012), and I'm back on HCG because I've had a knee replacement and haven't been mobile yet to burn off the food I'm consuming! ""THE HCG DIET WORKS, AND IT'S NOT HARD TO STAY WITH IT, I'M PROOF OF THAT"".

By R. LEISER on OfficialHCG - May 28, 2012

lost 30 pounds in 23 days

Just wanted to say try it and do not cheat you will be happy with your results. This is the most easiest way to loss and to learn how to eat better.

By Tosha on OfficialHCG - May 21, 2012

this is the most amazing thing ive ever used.

i naturally don't eat much food but because i didn't eat enough healthy stuff i packed on the pounds..i was 232 when i started the drops and im half way through them and im down to 210. thats 22lbs in about 25 days. its amazing i do follow a weight watchers type diet...low sugar or no sugar added and i dont eat starches at all on these drops. so it will work for you even if you can't follow the eating plan. seriously, try it. this is a real genuine review.

By lily-az on OfficialHCG - Jul 13, 2011

so far so good

Just started the 45 day program. Drops have no taste which is awesome, no jitters, no side effects...tomorrow will start day 3...will write another review after my first week is done. I look forward to see what results this product will give.

By CLR on OfficialHCG - May 16, 2012

YOU WOULD NOT BELIEVE THE RESULTS

I was having trouble losing the weight that I gained in nursing school. I was skeptical about the product because it just sounded too good to be true. I gave it a try and it was the easiest diet plan I had ever tried! I lost 28 pounds in 3 1/2 weeks! It was amazing!!!

By anonymous on OfficialHCG - Jan 1, 2012

I'm So Happy I Tried HC

I was really hesitant to believe that this plan could work, but I'm now sold. I'm on my 2nd day of stopping the drops and a day away from beginning my maintenance phase. I have to admit I was skeptical at first but when the pounds started coming off, I started getting excited! I didn't feel hungry until it was about the 42 day and that let me know it was time to stop the drops even though I still had a good amount of HCG left. I lost 17 lbs so far and am about 5 lbs away from my goal!!! I know that I would've lost more had I not cheated (some wine here and there) but I'm still more than happy with my results!

By Ayana B. on OfficialHCG - Jul 29, 2011

Hassle Free!

This product is good and really does work! The ordering process was super easy and hassle free.

By Sandra-HI on OfficialHCG - Jul 12, 2011

Great Product

This is an Excellent product. I will continue to use your product and recommend you to my friends and family.

By Doris-PA on OfficialHCG - Jul 11, 2011

Love this diet!

I have been on the HCG diet for 29 days and have lost 20 lbs and 3 pants sizes! I love the foods, the diet the whole thing! I feel so much healthier and sleep so much better then I have in years! For me this diet seems so simple and easy and I have no wanting to cheat which is a first for me! Still have 32 lbs to go to get to my ideal weight so I am thinking about going 90 days and seeing how close I can get.

By anonymous on OfficialHCG - Jun 23, 2011

Amazing start!!

Just into 3 days lost 6.6 lbs. More to go..

By Ancy on OfficialHCG - May 14, 2012

BEST DIET EVER ..................

Turning 50 Going through menopause and no diet works, until my cousin told me about the HCG Diet, tried it and lost 30 lbs total.About to do my third round to reach my goal. This diet has changed my life, I beleive this is the best I have felt in a long time!!!!I would recommend this diet to anyone who truly wants to make a change in their life's,Keep in mind the first phase is very strict but once you see the pounds dropping off daily it will give you the courage to continue.All well worth it......

By Christina on OfficialHCG - May 2, 2012

Best Diet EVER!!!!

I just had a baby in November and gained 60 pounds! I have tried both the Atkins and South Beach diet in my past but the older I get, the harder it is for me to lose the weight. I started the HCG diet Feb first and continued through March 15th and I lost 27 pounds. Now I have to admit I cheated two times, Valentines weekend and the first weekend in March. Once I was off the diet, I ate healthy most of the time and still treated myself at least once a week. I did not gain a pound, only fluctuated between two pounds just like the diet said. I started my second rouns again last week on April 23rd and I am already down 9 pounds. If you are really focused on losing weight, this is the diet for you!!!

By Christina on OfficialHCG - May 2, 2012

MIRACLE DROPS

I have struggled with my weight for my entire life. As a 26 year old mother of one, who is addicted to fashion - I was so depressed. Desperately needing a way out of my fat body. Excersize and healthy eating, worked but not as fast as I needed.HCG...My MIRACLE. My LIFE SAVER!! I was only going to do the challenge for 21 days, but my success was so amazing, I went for 45 days. I lost 25 pounds. I am at the end of P3, looking forward to a quick 21 day Round 2 in a few weeks to lose the last of my weight. 200lbs to 175lbs...I realize what works for me and what doesn't. I realize increasing activity during P2 will help maxamize results and I am beyond elated to finally become the thinnest and remain my healthiest.I love this new lifestyle. I love how HCG makes you look at food and your body.4 friends are now doing it and melting away one day at a time!

By Jordan on OfficialHCG - Jan 30, 2012

I'm a believer!

I was always a heavyset kid. I've always been over weight a good 30-40 lbs. I'm 20 years old and i stand 5""9. I started this diet in October (my birthday) and i did the 45 day program. I started this diet at 225lbs, and as of November 28 i now weigh an amazing 188lbs!!! In only 40 days. I was def skeptical at first, but i'm glad i gave this a try.This is the THINNEST i've ever been in my life. Thank you God, thank you HCG! Im a new man, and i feel GREAT!!!!

By Forever Grateful! on OfficialHCG - Dec 28, 2011

Very helpful

Your company was so helpful and easy to work with. I will be recommending my friends here and will continue to use your product.

By Kim-OK on OfficialHCG - Jul 7, 2011

It's like Christmas every morning

These drops are great! HCG has helped me get over the weightloss stall I was in after months of diet and excercise. I've lost 14 lbs in the first ten days and feel healthy and cleansed. I'm following protocal to a T and although it was tough the first few days it was so worth it. Now it's a breeze since the diet is so simple and I feel no hunger at all! Every morning I jump out of bed to see what the scale will say! It's a fabulous feeling.

By anonymous on OfficialHCG - Jun 27, 2011

Amazed!

Just finished 21 days and lost 20 pounds. I stayed at the same weight for the last week so I actually lost 20 pounds in 2 weeks. The last week I still lost another 3 1/2 inches even though no weight was lost. I am going to take a break and go back on the drops and diet to lose the last 15 pounds. I am amazed and so excited. Have been going through menopause and just could not get the extra pounds that I have slowly gained off no matter what I did. This was what I needed to restart my metabolism and I am thrilled to be wearing things I have not been able to in over a year. This stuff works!

By jpsbabygirl on OfficialHCG - Jun 7, 2011

Something that finally showed results!!! Love it!

After turning 40 this last year, I tried several diets to try and lose 10-15 lbs...was not successful in any of them. One day online I stumbled across the HCG website, read up on it, and bought the product. Started the program in April and lost 21 lbs in @ 30 days! So happy with the results because now I fit into my summer bikini again! It's hard work, but well worth it! 15 more lbs to go!

By anonymous on OfficialHCG - May 22, 2011

great

The best stuff I ever used!!!!!

By anonymous on OfficialHCG - May 10, 2011

love it!

30 lbs in 42 days, my body is getting back to a healthy state...my energy is up, i cant be happier with the product!

By anonymous on OfficialHCG - Feb 27, 2011