Reviews for B&Q Glass Splashback Black Floral Pattern (H)750 x (W)600 x (D)6mm

Not Available

Product Reviews (11)

Fabulous

This product looks fantastic and we certainly made the right choice for our kitchen.

By Quiffy on B&Q - Sep 17, 2013

Recommend

Reading the reviews before buying this product a couple of reviews were negative, cracks after heat,! I have not encountered any such problems. If you need that finish to your kitchen this is a worthwhile product to buy.

By Janjoe on B&Q - Aug 23, 2013

New Splashback

Bought this to finish off the look in my new kitchen. Looks lovely and so far performance is fine although I do cook on a ceramic hob which doesn't throw up as much heat as putting it at the back of a gas hob or the old fashioned electric hob.

By Rhyanon on B&Q - Apr 2, 2012

dismal heat resistance

ordered this product with extreme eagerness, had it installed as part of kitchen installation and it looked very beautiful but within five days it cracked leaving a very shattered wife, very poor heat resistance which i feel should have been high lighted in the product description

By colors on B&Q - Feb 5, 2012

poor splashback

very disappointing the splash back cracked after the second time of use of the hob! it is not heat resistant at all. followed the instructions that came with it! its not worth buying this as it is a lot of money to waste!! very very disappointed do not make the same mistake!

By bobbill on B&Q - Jan 4, 2012

Excellent quality purchase

I bought this splashback to go in my black and white kitchen and wasn't disappointed . It is easy to fit and looks absolutely stunning. It is a great feature/focal point representing excellent quality. Well done BQ for another fabulous product.

By peanut1 on B&Q - Oct 7, 2011

Super Splash back

My wife is over the moon with this splash back, she really loves it, it is very modern and compliments the kitchen, and it was easy to fit.

By mugwump on B&Q - Sep 1, 2011

Excellent value

Was a bit concerned about fixing the glass splash back by adhesive only but followed the instructions and no problem. Adds a really good finish to the kitchen.

By TrevtheDIY on B&Q - Jul 8, 2011

Classy product

This splashback looks great and matches perfectly with the single row of black glossy tiles round the rest of the kitchen. Very easy to fix, good clear instructions. It does say that ideally you should have 110 mm from the heat source to the splashback. Most kitchens would have this but it is perhaps worth checking. In short, a very nice product.

By Toby25 on B&Q - May 30, 2011

Practical & Stylish

It just finished of our new kitchen perfectly. It looks great behind our black hob.

By bonnielad on B&Q - Apr 17, 2011

Glass splashback

Just what it says on the pack! Very good quality and very striking in a kitchen if you want to use it as a feature.

By rudolf1 on B&Q - Jan 14, 2011